• Hotel-Restaurant

Bar - Restaurant Le Beef & Lobster

Beef&Lobster, the exceptional meat and lobster restaurant in Les 3 Vallées.

Hotel-Restaurant Bar - Restaurant Le Beef & Lobster Val Thorens

About

Val Thorens (73440)
  • Special meat
  • Sea food

Situated at the entrance to the resort and on the slopes of Val Thorens, Le Beef&Lobster welcomes you in a unique setting: a sunny terrace, direct access to the slopes via the Cairn ski run and a cosy, warm atmosphere inside.

As for the cuisine, chef Milan Lam's team will ensure that you enjoy your meal with a gastronomic cuisine made with fresh, quality products from our local producers.

The name of the restaurant says it all: Beef&Lobster offers exceptional meats and blue lobsters from Brittany. But that's not all: the menu also includes fish, small dishes to share, vegetarian dishes (à la carte and on request), cocktails and much more. The chef adds his personal touch with Asian flavours that transform each dish to delight your taste buds.

At lunchtime, you can enjoy the terrace with its breathtaking views of the Péclet glacier, Cime Caron and the surrounding mountains. Imagine drinking a beer while enjoying a rib steak and contemplating the spectacular scenery of Val Thorens.

When you enter the restaurant in the evening, you'll be greeted by a warm atmosphere and attentive staff. The friendly atmosphere is perfect for relaxing after a hard day's skiing and sharing a meal with friends or family. Surf&Turf (rib steak, marrow bone and half lobster), bavette, lobster, burger, semi-cooked salmon or risotto await you. Come and enjoy some delicious moments in this exceptional setting.

    1 4

    Reception

    Languages spoken : English, French

    Opening

    From 23/11/2024 to 04/05/2025
    Opening hours daily between 11.45 am and 2.30 pm and between 6.45 pm and 9.45 pm. Dates to be confirmed.
    Bar opening times: 10am - 10.30pm.

    Services
    • Brasserie
    Equipments
    • Bar

    Access

    Grande Rue Entrée station Quartier Grande Rue 73440 Val Thorens

    Shuttle stop: Cairn

    The closest car parks are P1 and P2.

    Information update on 23/04/2024 by Office de Tourisme de Val Thorens

• Hôtel - Restaurant

Bar - Restaurant Le Beef & Lobster

Le Beef&Lobster, le restaurant de viandes d’exception et de homards des 3 Vallées.

Hôtel - Restaurant Bar - Restaurant Le Beef & Lobster Val Thorens

À propos

Val Thorens (73440)
  • Spécial viande
  • Fruits de mer

Situé à l'entrée de la station et sur les pistes de Val Thorens, le Beef&Lobster dispose d'un cadre unique pour vous accueillir : terrasse ensoleillée, accès direct en ski par la piste du Cairn et ambiance cosy et chaleureuse à l’intérieur sont au rendez-vous.

Côté cuisine, c’est l’équipe du chef Milan Lam qui est là pour assurer les plaisirs de l’assiette au travers d’une cuisine bistronomique, faite maison à partir de produits frais, de qualité et mettant en avant nos producteurs locaux.

Le nom du restaurant ne ment pas : le Beef&Lobster vous propose des viandes d'exception et des homards bleus de Bretagne. Mais pas seulement, au menu également : des poissons, des petits plats à partager, des plats végétariens (à la carte et à la demande), des cocktails et bien d'autres. Le chef apporte sa touche personnelle avec des saveurs asiatiques qui transforment chaque plat pour émerveiller vos papilles.

Lors du déjeuner, vous profitez de la terrasse qui offre une vue imprenable sur le glacier de Péclet, la Cime Caron et les montagnes environnantes. Imaginez-vous buvant une bière tout en dégustant une entrecôte et en contemplant le paysage spectaculaire de Val Thorens.

Le soir venu, lorsque vous entrez dans le restaurant, vous êtes accueilli dans une ambiance chaleureuse et un personnel attentif. L'atmosphère y est conviviale, parfaite pour se détendre après une journée de ski intense et pour partager un repas entre amis ou en famille. Surf&Turf (entrecôte, os à moelle et demi-homard), bavette, homard, burger, saumon mi-cuit ou encore risotto vous attendent. Venez savourer des moments délicieux dans ce lieu d'exception.

    1 4

    Accueil

    Langues parlées : Anglais, Français

    Ouverture

    Du 23/11/2024 au 04/05/2025
    Ouverture tous les jours de 11h45 à 14h30 et de 18h45 à 21h45. Dates à confirmer.
    Horaires du bar : 10h - 22h30.

    Services
    • Brasserie
    Équipements
    • Bar
    • Réhausseur

    Accès

    Grande Rue Entrée station Quartier Grande Rue 73440 Val Thorens

    Arrêt navette : Cairn

    Les parkings les plus proches sont les parkings P1 et P2.

    Information mise à jour le 23/04/2024 par Office de Tourisme de Val Thorens