• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

LE PAREÏS

Nestled in lush greenery between woods and meadows, chalet Le Pareïs will seduce you with its gentle family home atmosphere in the mountains. Renovated with heart by Pierre and Marie, the atmosphere is conducive to a family stay thanks to the equipment and small attentions designed to welcome young and old.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes LE PAREÏS Les Déserts

About

Les Déserts (73230)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : Winter holidays Gîtes, 3 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

This independent chalet benefits from a pleasant southern exposure to enjoy the garden and the terrace with a panoramic view of the ski slopes and the surrounding meadows. Calm and rejuvenation will be the key words of your relaxing or sporting stay thanks to the many activities offered on site at the resort. The ski slopes are accessible on foot from the chalet. The beautiful interior volumes are perfectly suited for the comfortable installation of a happy tribe.

Independent chalet surrounded by natural, partly wooded land of 3000m². Entrance with functional storage, a dormitory bedroom with 4 single beds, 1 bedroom (1 double bed), a bathroom (large shower), 1 separate toilet with hand basin and a laundry room. Upstairs: pleasant, very bright living room with access to the balcony terrace (kitchen open to living room with fireplace). 2 bedrooms (1 bedroom 1 double bed 160x200cm / 1 bedroom 2 single beds 90x190cm), 1 bathroom (large shower) with WC. Parking on the property. Secure ski locker.

    1 12

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Week: 1,250 to 2,400 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Week: 1,250 to 2,400 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : English, Spanish

    Opening

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023, daily.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024, daily.

    Services
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
    • Freezer
    • Sheets and towels included
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Private drier
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 10

    Detail

    Number of suites : 120

    Number of bedrooms : 4

    Access

    152 LE PARVIS LE PARVIS 73230 Les Déserts
    Information update on 02/05/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

LE PAREÏS

Niché dans un écrin de verdure entre bois et prairies, le chalet Le Pareïs vous séduira par sa douce ambiance maison de famille à la montagne. Rénové avec coeur par Pierre et Marie l'ambiance y est propice pour un séjour en famille grâce aux équipement...

Meublé et Gîte LE PAREÏS Les Déserts

À propos

Les Déserts (73230)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : Gîtes de neige, 3 épis, Bébé câlin

Ce chalet indépendant bénéficie d'une agréable exposition Sud pour profiter du jardin et de la terrasse avec une vue panoramique sur les pistes de ski et les prés alentour. Calme et ressourcement seront les maîtres mots de votre séjour détente ou sportif grâce aux nombreuses activités proposées sur place à la station. Les pistes de ski sont accessibles à pieds depuis le chalet. Les beaux volumes intérieurs sont parfaitement adaptés pour l'installation confortable d'une joyeuse tribu.

Chalet indépendant entouré d'un terrain naturel en partie boisé de 3000m². Entrée avec rangements fonctionnels, une chambre dortoir de 4 lits 1 personne, 1 chambre (1 lit double), une salle d'eau (douche grandes dimensions), 1 WC indépendant avec lave-mains et une buanderie. A l'étage : agréable pièce de vie très lumineuse avec accès au balcon terrasse (cuisine ouverte sur salon-séjour avec cheminée). 2 chambres (1 chambre 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200cm / 1 chambre 2 lits 1 personne 90x190cm), 1 salle d'eau (douche grandes dimensions) avec WC. Parking sur la propriété. Casier à skis sécurisés.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 23/03/2024 au 28/03/2025
    Semaine : de 1 600 à 2 500 €.

    Du 29/03/2025 au 27/03/2026
    Semaine : de 1 600 à 2 500 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque-Vacances Classic, Chèque cadeau Gîtes de France

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais, Espagnol

    Ouverture

    Du 23/03/2024 au 28/03/2025, tous les jours.

    Du 29/03/2025 au 27/03/2026, tous les jours.

    Services
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Cheminée / Poêle
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Sèche linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 10

    Détail

    Surface : 120m²

    Nombre de chambres : 4

    Accès

    152 LE PARVIS LE PARVIS 73230 Les Déserts
    Information mise à jour le 18/05/2024 par Gîtes de France Savoie