• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

LE CROE

How can you resist this flowery garden and its view of the high peaks? For a meal or a moment of relaxation in the sun loungers, take advantage of your stay at Le Croé to recharge your batteries. Sophie and Gilles, cross-country ski instructors and guides will be able to advise you during your stay, in all seasons.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes LE CROE Aussois

About

Aussois (73500)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : Winter holidays Gîtes, 3 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

In a residential area on the edge of the village, 500 meters from the shops, this cottage combines comfort and mountain atmosphere with paneled walls and a shower room / WC on each level. A shuttle 100 m ets at your disposal to take you to the start of the alpine and cross-country ski slopes. In summer, the ping-pong table is set up in the garden.

Gite in the owners' house, on 2 levels with independent access via 10 stone steps in the garden. Ground floor: entrance (bike and ski room), living room-kitchen with lounge area (1 sofa bed for 2 people), bedroom (1 double bed 14x190 cm and 1 bunk bed with a height of less than 1.80m m) with a private bathroom (shower), separate WC. 1st floor: a bedroom (1 double bed 160x200 cm) opening onto a balcony, bathroom (shower), separate WC. Gravelled terrace and garden.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03 to 23/12/2022
    Mid-week: 270 to 290 €
    Week: 400 to 1,000 €.

    From 31/12/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Week: 700 to 1,300 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Mid-week: 270 to 290 €
    Week: 400 to 1,300 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : English

    Services
    • Bedlinen hire
    • Cleaning with supplement
    • Wi-fi
    • Linen hire
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Barbecue
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Freezer
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Television
    • DVD player
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 6

    Detail

    Number of suites : 60

    Number of bedrooms : 2

    Access

    24 ROUTE DE LA BUIDONNIERE 73500 Aussois
    Information update on 29/06/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

LE CROE

Comment résister à ce jardin fleuri et sa vue sur les hauts sommets ? Pour un repas ou un moment de détente dans les chaises longues, profitez de votre séjour au Croé pour vous ressourcer. Sophie et Gilles, moniteurs de ski de fond et accompagnateurs s...

Meublé et Gîte LE CROE Aussois

À propos

Aussois (73500)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : Gîtes de neige, 3 épis, Bébé câlin

Dans un quartier résidentiel en bordure de village, à 500 mètres des commerces, ce gite allie confort et atmosphère montagnarde avec les murs lambrissés et une salle d'eau / WC à chaque niveau. Une navette à 100 m est à votre disposition pour vous emmener au départ des pistes de ski alpin et de fond. L'été, la table de ping-pong est installé dans le jardin.

Gite dans la maison des propriétaires, sur 2 niveaux avec un accès indépendant par 10 marches en pierre dans le jardin. Rez-de-chaussée : entrée (local vélos et skis), un séjour-cuisine coin salon (1 canapé convertible 2 personnes), une chambre (1 lit 2 personnes 14x190 cm et 1 lit 1 personne superposé avec hauteur inférieure à 1,80m m) avec une salle d'eau privative (douche), WC séparé. 1er étage : une chambre (1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm) donnant sur un balcon, salle d'eau (douche), WC séparé. Terrasse en graviers et jardin.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03 au 23/12/2022
    Mid-week : de 270 à 290 €
    Semaine : de 400 à 1 000 €.

    Du 31/12/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Semaine : de 700 à 1 300 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Mid-week : de 270 à 290 €
    Semaine : de 400 à 1 300 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais

    Services
    • Location de draps
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    • Location de linge
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Barbecue
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Congélateur
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Télévision
    • Lecteur DVD
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 6

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 60

    Nombre de chambres : 2

    Accès

    24 ROUTE DE LA BUIDONNIERE 73500 Aussois
    Information mise à jour le 29/06/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie