• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Ferme des Marie - Perce Neige

Independent cottage located at the heart of a hamlet close to Lake Annecy, Savoie (Ugine, Albertville) and at the gates of the Bauges Mountains Natural Regional Park of the Massif of Bauges. Lake Annecy 13 km away, La Sambuy ski resort 16km away.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Ferme des Marie - Perce Neige Val de Chaise

About

Val de Chaise (74210)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : Winter holidays Gîtes, 4 épis/ears of corn

Quality and very nice atmosphere combining wood and contemporary spirit for this independent chalet of 42 m² built on a single level (storey cottage, access to the terrace by 2 steps). High quality materials with all the elements in wood directed with taste by the owner. Ground floor: kitchen open to living with a wood stove, bedroom with 1 bed 160x200cm (separable into 2 single beds), bathroom, separate toilet. Features a sofa bed stay type rapido very good comfort. Linens and towels provided. Large private terrace (partly covered) with furniture of garden and relaxing lounge. Local skis, bikes or motorcycles. Central heating. Lake annecy 13km, Annecy and its old town 29km, 16km, golf Giez 9 km of Albertville. Many hikes and walks close by, bike path Annecy-Albertville 1.4 km, Ski: Seythenex 16 km, Aravis (Gd Bornand / La Clusaz), Espace Diamant, Les Saisies 30 km.

    1 19

    Rental for 3 successive weeks -10%.

    Accueil vélo (bikes welcome) certified. Garage in basement for 15 bikes. Room to dry clothes. Suitcase with repairs equipment available. Workbench with vice, air compressor (10 bar). Cycle point of contact for hire, spare parts. Maps available (bicycle and mountain bike routes). Outdoors washing station.

    Prices

    Mid-week: 291 to 487 €
    Week: 370 to 620 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : English

    Opening

    From 02/10/2021 to 30/09/2022.

    Services
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    • On the same level
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Wi-fi
    • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
    • Sheets and towels included
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Television
    • Microwave
    • Baby bed

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 2

    Detail

    Number of suites : 42

    Number of bedrooms : 1

    Access

    661 route de Longemale Marlens Hameau de Longemale 74210 Val de Chaise
    Information update on 08/03/2022 by Gîtes de France Haute-Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

Ferme des Marie - Perce Neige

Chalet indépendant aménagé au coeur d'un hameau situé à proximité du lac d'Annecy, de la Savoie (Ugine, Albertville) et aux portes du Parc Naturel Régional du Massif des Bauges. Lac d'Annecy 13km, station de ski (La Sambuy) 16km. Le + : label accueil vélo

Meublé et Gîte Ferme des Marie - Perce Neige Val de Chaise

À propos

Val de Chaise (74210)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : Gîtes de neige, 4 épis

Prestations de qualité et très belle ambiance mêlant bois et esprit contemporain pour ce chalet indépendant de 42m² aménagé sur un seul niveau (gite de plain pied, accès à la terrasse par 2 marches). Matériaux de qualité avec l'ensemble des éléments en bois réalisé avec goût par le propriétaire. Rez-de-chaussée : cuisine ouverte sur séjour équipé d'un poêle à bois, chambre avec 1 lit 160x200cm (séparable en 2 lits simples), salle d'eau, WC indépendant. Le séjour dispose d'un canapé convertible type rapido très bon confort. Draps et serviettes fournis. Grande terrasse privative (dont une partie couverte) comprenant une cuisine extérieure (évier, réfrigérateur, domino de cuisson, plancha, etc.), mobilier de jardin et salon de détente. Local (skis, vélos ou motos) sécurisé avec lavabo, zone de rangement, entretien et compresseur Air comprimé. Chauffage central. Lac d'annecy 13km, Annecy et sa vieille ville 29km, Albertville 16km, golf de Giez 9km. Nombreuses randonnées et balades. Piste cyclable Annecy-Albertville à 1.4 km, stations de ski : Seythenex 16 km, Aravis (Grand Bornand / La Clusaz), Espace Diamant, Les Saisies 30 km.

    1 19

    Label Accueil Vélo : Garage en sous-sol pour 15 vélos. Pièce pour séchage des vêtements. Mallette avec matériel de première intervention à disposition. Établi avec étau, compresseur Air Comprimé (10 bar). Référent cyclo pour location, pièces détachées. Mise à disposition de cartes (cyclo, VTT). Poste de lavage extérieur.

    Location pour 3 semaines consécutives -10%.

    Tarifs

    Semaine : de 400 à 650 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque-Vacances Classic, Chèque cadeau Gîtes de France

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais

    Services
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Plain-Pied
    • Parking
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    Confort
    • Micro-ondes
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Lit bébé
    • Télévision
    • Draps compris
    • Cheminée / Poêle
    • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
    • Linge compris
    • Matériel Bébé

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 2

    Détail

    Surface : 42m²

    Nombre de chambres : 1

    Accès

    661 route de Longemale Marlens Hameau de Longemale 74210 Val de Chaise
    Information mise à jour le 08/01/2024 par Gîtes de France Haute-Savoie