• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

COSYAIX COTE COUR

A rare privilege in the city center! This beautifully restored studio stands out with its brightness and its glass doors opening onto a shaded terrace and a small garden. An exemplary renovation for a cozy nest for 2 people, to savor during a spa treatment or other stay.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes COSYAIX COTE COUR Aix-les-Bains

About

Aix-les-Bains (73100)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : Welcome baby, Comfort

In the city center of Aix les Bains, this studio in a luxury building located in a street with many food shops and boutiques has easy access from the train station 400 m away, with a local bus service serving the beaches and the thermal baths (free guest card reserved for spa guests and tourists). Dominant neutral colors for the calm and harmony of the space as well as the old parquet give this place an attractive warm atmosphere.

Studio on the ground floor of a building (access by 2 steps) including a living room with a double bed 140 x 190 cm (memory foam mattress), a semi-separate kitchen with a fridge, 2 hotplates induction, a combined microwave grill, a bathroom with WC and washer-dryer. Television on the Internet box with radio and USB socket, Bluetooth speaker. Terrace and garden of the condominium (access by 2 steps). Paid parking in the street or in the covered car park 100 m away.

    1 10

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Week: 500 to 1,050 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Week: 500 to 1,050 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : English

    Opening

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023, daily.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024, daily.

    Services
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • On the same level
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Wi-fi
    • Private washing machine
    • Television
    • DVD player
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 2

    Detail

    Number of suites : 20

    Number of bedrooms : 1

    Access

    6 RUE DE CHAMBERY 73100 Aix-les-Bains
    Information update on 02/05/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

COSYAIX COTE COUR

Un privilège rare en plein centre ville ! Ce studio magnifiquement restauré s'impose par sa luminosité et ses portes vitrées donnant sur une terrasse ombragée et un petit jardin. Une rénovation exemplaire pour un nid douillet pour 2 personnes, à savour...

Meublé et Gîte COSYAIX COTE COUR Aix-les-Bains

À propos

Aix-les-Bains (73100)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : Bébé câlin, Confort

Au centre ville d'Aix les bains, ce studio dans un immeuble de standing situé dans une rue dotée de nombreux commerces de bouche et boutiques bénéficie d'un accès facile depuis la gare à 400 m, avec un service de bus locaux desservant les plages et les thermes (carte d'hôte gratuite réservée aux curistes et aux touristes). Des couleurs neutres dominantes pour le calme et l'harmonie de l'espace ainsi que le parquet ancien confèrent à ce lieu une séduisante ambiance chaleureuse.

Studio en rez-de-chaussée d'un immeuble (accès par 2 marches) comprenant une pièce de vie avec un lit 2 personnes 140 x 190 cm (matelas à mémoire de forme), une cuisine semi-séparée avec un frigidaire, 2 plaques à induction, un microonde combiné grill, une salle d'eau avec WC et lave-linge séchant. Télévision sur la box Internet avec radio et prise USB, enceinte Bluetooth. Terrasse et jardinet de la copropriété (accès par 2 marches). Stationnement payant dans la rue ou dans le parking couvert à 100 m.

    1 18

    Tarifs

    Du 23/03/2024 au 28/03/2025
    Week-end : de 138 à 300 €
    Mid-week : de 276 à 600 €
    Semaine : de 450 à 1 050 €.

    Du 29/03/2025 au 27/03/2026
    Week-end : de 138 à 300 €
    Mid-week : de 276 à 600 €
    Semaine : de 450 à 1 050 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque-Vacances Classic, Chèque cadeau Gîtes de France

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais

    Ouverture

    Du 23/03/2024 au 28/03/2025, tous les jours.

    Du 29/03/2025 au 27/03/2026, tous les jours.

    Services
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Climatisation
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
    • Climatisation
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Lecteur DVD
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 2

    Détail

    Surface : 20m²

    Accès

    6 RUE DE CHAMBERY 73100 Aix-les-Bains
    Information mise à jour le 08/06/2024 par Gîtes de France Savoie