• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

CHEZ ROSALIE

A former inn dating from 1884, founded by grandmother Rosalie, this house retains all the charm of an old country residence with its molded doors and earthenware handles. A beautiful address for a stay in the countryside, with a terrace and its flowered and tree-lined garden, between lake and mountain!

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes CHEZ ROSALIE La Biolle

About

La Biolle (73410)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : 2 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

At the crossroads, in the heart of the countryside 11 km from Aix les Bains, this house with classic charm evokes the joy of family moments while adopting contemporary codes through a recent renovation. The rooms do not impose themselves by their surface area and their luminosity; the shaded terrace and the garden are an invitation to relax. 2 private car parks can park 4 cars. Bicycles can be stored in the owner's personal garage.

Gite adjoining the owner's house, on 2 levels. Ground floor (separate entrance): living room with fireplace (1st flame offered), kitchen (5-burner gas stove) with pantry, 1 bedroom (1 double bed 140x190 cm and 1 single bed), a bathroom water with 2 basins and 2 closed showers, 2 separate WCs including 1 with a washbasin. 1st floor: 4 bedrooms, 2 of which have a washbasin (1 double bed 140x190 cm and 1 single bed/ 1 double bed 160x200 cm, 1 sofa bed for 1 person with 1 bunk bed for 1 person/1 double bed 140x190 cm and 1 single bed / 1 double bed 160x200 cm), a desk area with games and library opening onto a balcony. Terrace and garden. Private car park.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Mid-week: 520 to 760 €
    Week: 900 to 1,200 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Mid-week: 520 to 760 €
    Week: 900 to 1,200 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed

    Services
    • Cleaning with supplement
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
    • Freezer
    • Sheets and towels included
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 12

    Detail

    Number of suites : 210

    Number of bedrooms : 5

    Access

    2543 ROUTE DE LA CHAMBOTTE 73410 La Biolle
    Information update on 14/07/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

CHEZ ROSALIE

Ancienne auberge datant de 1884, fondée par la grand-mère Rosalie, cette maison conserve tout le charme d'une vieille demeure de campagne avec ses portes à moulures et les poignées en faïence. Une belle adresse pour un séjour à la campagne, avec terras...

Meublé et Gîte CHEZ ROSALIE La Biolle

À propos

La Biolle (73410)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : 2 épis, Bébé câlin

A la croisée des routes, au cœur de la campagne à 11 km d'Aix les Bains, cette maison au charme classique évoque la joie des moments familiaux tout en adoptant des codes contemporains par une rénovation récente. Les chambres s'imposent pas leur surface et leur luminosité ; la terrasse ombragée et le jardin sont une invitation à la détente. 2 parkings privatifs permettent de garer 4 voitures. Les vélos peuvent être rangés dans le garage personnel du propriétaire.

Gite en mitoyenneté avec la maison du propriétaire, sur 2 niveaux. Rez-de-chaussée (entrée indépendante) : séjour-salon avec cheminée (1ère flambée offerte), cuisine (piano 5 feux gaz) avec cellier, 1 chambre (1 lit 2 personnes 140x190 cm et 1 lit 1 personne), une salle d'eau avec 2 vasques et 2 douches fermées, 2 WC séparés dont 1 avec un lavabo. 1er étage : 4 chambres dont 2 avec un lavabo (1 lit 2 personnes 140x190 cm t 1 lit 1 personne/ 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm, 1 canapé convertible 1 personne avec 1 lit superposé 1 personne / 1 lit 2 personnes 140x190 cm et 1 lit 1 personne / 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm), un coin bureau avec jeux et blibliothèque donnant sur un balcon. Terrasse et jardin. Parking privatif.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Mid-week : de 520 à 760 €
    Semaine : de 900 à 1 200 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Mid-week : de 520 à 760 €
    Semaine : de 900 à 1 200 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés

    Services
    • Ménage avec supplément
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Cheminée / Poêle
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 12

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 210

    Nombre de chambres : 5

    Accès

    2543 ROUTE DE LA CHAMBOTTE 73410 La Biolle
    Information mise à jour le 14/07/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie