• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

CHALET KENDRA

A chalet at the foot of the slopes! A chalet with 7 bedrooms, combining modernity and comfort awaits you for a pleasant holiday with friends or family. For your well-being, you can enjoy a Norwegian bath located on the terrace with mountain views. Relaxation stay at altitude!

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes CHALET KENDRA Fontcouverte-la Toussuire

About

Fontcouverte-la Toussuire (73300)
Animals allowed
Label(s) : Winter holidays Gîtes, 3 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

This brand new individual chalet is ideally located at the foot of the slopes, on the heights of the Toussuire resort. The garden level terrace and the large balcony are popular spaces in summer and winter, to enjoy the view or the Norwegian bath, after a day of skiing or hiking. A small additional living room on the ground floor allows you to isolate yourself from the large living room to watch television.

Individual chalet on 3 levels. Entrance from the car park by a few steps from the car park as a chalet on the slope: an entrance, a living room-kitchen, lounge area with television, a corner balcony with terrace, separate WC (washbasin). Garden level (level -1): a small living room with television, 3 bedrooms: 1 bedroom opening onto a terrace (2 bunk beds and a bathroom), 1 bedroom (1 double bed and a shower open to the the bedroom), 1 bedroom (1 double bed) with bathroom (shower and WC), separate WC (with washing machine and dryer). Floor (1st floor from the car park and the living room): 4 bedrooms including 3 bedrooms (1 double bed each) and private bathroom (shower and WC), 1 bedroom (1 double bed and a shower open to the bedroom). Norwegian bath on the garden level terrace. Electric shutters.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Weekend (furnished property): 750 to 1,250 €
    Mid-week: 1,200 to 1,750 €
    Week: 1,200 to 6,500 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Weekend (furnished property): 750 €
    Mid-week: 1,200 €
    Week: 1,200 to 6,000 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals allowed
    Languages spoken : English

    Opening

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023, daily.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024, daily.

    Services
    • Pets welcome
    • Bedlinen hire
    • Wi-fi
    • Linen hire
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Freezer
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Private drier
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 14

    Detail

    Number of suites : 150

    Number of bedrooms : 7

    Access

    CHEMIN DES GORGES CHAMP L'ERISCAL 73300 Fontcouverte-la Toussuire
    Information update on 02/05/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublés et Gîtes

CHALET KENDRA

Un chalet en pied de pistes ! Un chalet avec 7 chambres, alliant modernité et confort vous attend pour passer d'agréables vacances entre amis ou en famille. Pour votre bien-être, vous pourrez profiter d'un bain norvégien situé sur la terrasse avec une ...

Meublés et Gîtes CHALET KENDRA Fontcouverte-la Toussuire

À propos

Fontcouverte-la Toussuire (73300)
Animaux acceptés
Label(s) : Gîtes de neige, 3 épis, Bébé câlin

Ce chalet individuel tout neuf est idéalement situé en pied de pistes, sur les hauteurs de la station de la Toussuire. La terrasse en rez-de-jardin et le large balcon sont des espaces appréciés l'été et l'hiver, pour profiter de la vue ou du bain norvégien, après une journée de ski ou de randonnée. Un petit salon supplémentaire en rez-de-chaussée permet de s'isoler de la grande pièce de vie pour regarder la télévision.

Chalet individuel sur 3 niveaux. Entrée depuis le parking par quelques marches depuis le parking car chalet à flanc de pente : une entrée, un séjour-cuisine coin salon avec télévision, un balcon d'angle avec terrasse, WC séparé (lave-main). Rez-de-jardin (niveau -1) : un petit salon avec télévision, 3 chambres : 1 chambre donnant sur une terrasse (2 lits superposés et une salle d'eau), 1 chambre (1 lit 2 personnes et une douche ouverte sur la chambre), 1 chambre (1 lit 2 personnes) avec salle d'eau (douche et WC), WC séparé (avec lave-linge combiné sèche-linge). Etage (1er étage depuis le parking et la pièce de vie) : 4 chambres dont 3 chambres (1 lit 2 personnes chacune) et salle d'eau privative (douche et WC), 1 chambre (1 lit 2 personnes et une douche ouverte sur la chambre). Bain norvégien sur la terrasse du rez-de-jardin. Volets électriques.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Week-end : de 750 à 1 250 €
    Mid-week : de 1 200 à 1 750 €
    Semaine : de 1 200 à 6 500 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Week-end : 750 €
    Mid-week : 1 200 €
    Semaine : de 1 200 à 6 000 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais

    Ouverture

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023, tous les jours.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024, tous les jours.

    Services
    • Animaux acceptés
    • Location de draps
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    • Location de linge
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Congélateur
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Sèche linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 14

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 150

    Nombre de chambres : 7

    Accès

    CHEMIN DES GORGES CHAMP L'ERISCAL 73300 Fontcouverte-la Toussuire
    Information mise à jour le 02/05/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie