• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Le petit ranch

Nice house for rent in the charming village of Le Reposoir. Lovely family chalet in a quiet environment with an amazing view over the Almet.
Riding and hiking lovers will be pleased with all the possibilities nearby.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Le petit ranch Le Reposoir

About

Le Reposoir (74950)
Animals not allowed

Ground floor: cozy open living room with kitchen, dining area and living room. 1 shower room, 1 separate toilet.
Floor: access to the 2 attic bedrooms via a steep staircase: 1 bedroom with 1 double bed - 1 single bed - 1 wooden cot and 1 bedroom with 3 single beds.
Garden with flat area.

Prices

Week: 490 €.


Minimum stay of 3 nights.
Option : bed linen rental : 8€ / person.

Reception

Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : English, French

Opening

All year round.

Equipments
  • Living room
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Car park
  • Detached accommodation
  • Garden
  • Separate garden
Comfort
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • No-smoking
  • Baby equipment
  • Wi-fi
  • kitchen corner
  • Shower
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Hair dryer
  • Towel dryer
  • Television
  • Separate toilet
  • 1 shower room
  • Sofa
  • Sofa bed
  • Living room
  • Store room
  • Baby bed

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 6

Detail

Number of suites : 65

Nombre pièces : 5

Number of bedrooms : 2

Nombre lits doubles : 1

Number of single bed : 4

Number of floor in the building : 2

Types of accommodations : Chalet

Access

3608 route de la Colombière 74950 Le Reposoir

3,4km far from the summit of the Colombiere's pass.

  • Hearing disability
  • Visual disability
  • Height under table >= 70 cm width >= 77 cm
  • Reception staff sensitized to the reception of people with disabilities
Motor Disability

The car park is close to the accommodation, 2 metres from the front door when there is no snow. Parking is done in grass, on a slight uphill slope. Be careful, when there is snow, a car park is done on the side of the road, about 60 meters from the entrance of the dwelling. The owner then clears a pedestrian path to the front door. A 10cm step is then to be crossed to enter the dwelling. The front door is 80cm wide. From the inside, a threshold of 3cm is to be crossed to get out. Once inside the dwelling, the ground floor is composed without walking. It is good to know that it is possible to live only on the ground floor: the presence of a convertible sofa, a bathroom, toilets and the kitchen. The convertible sofa is 37cm high. The living room can be obscured with classic curtains and hand shutters. The bathroom consists of a shower with an entrance measuring 65cm. The dimensions of the shower are 76cm x 76cm and a 9cm step is to be crossed to get into it. The bathroom sink is 90cm high. The passage to enter the bathroom is closed by a curtain and measures 62cm wide. A threshold of 7cm is to be crossed. To get to the toilet, a threshold of 5cm is to be crossed and the door is 59cm wide. The toilets are at a height of 41cm. In the living room, the worktop is at a height of 90cm and the table at a height of 70cm under tray (with a central foot). One floor is accessible via a narrow, steep staircase, equipped with a handrail. The path is 57cm wide. 14 steps are to climb: they are 18cm high and 22cm deep with a threshold of 3cm to be expected. Access to the first floor closes with a hatch. The first floor consists of two bedrooms. The doors are 65cm wide. One room has three single beds and the other has a double bed and a single bed. The double bed is at a height of 40cm and the single beds between 45cm and 60cm high. Rooms can be obscured with curtains. Don't hesitate to share your needs with the owner before you arrive.

Hearing Disability

Accommodation can be booked by email. It is not a problem for the owner to write information, even once there. The owner does not speak sign language Don't hesitate to share your needs with the owner before coming.

Mental Disability

The accommodation is located on the outskirts of the village along a road that is rather roady in the summer but not very busy in the winter. The land is not fenced. The toilets close with a simple rotating latch. The bathroom does not lock, it is simply separated from the kitchen with a curtain. The bathroom mixer is easy to use. The rooms don't lock. No presence of suitable pictogram. Don't hesitate to share your needs with the owner before you arrive.

Visual Disability

The cottage does not have a bay window. The accommodation is not particularly contrasting and is mostly made up of wood. Service dogs are accepted. As for the external path, a presence detector can illuminate the path. Beware, the first floor being under the roofs, low ceiling heights are to be expected. Don't hesitate to share your needs with the owner before you arrive.

Information update on 20/11/2020 by Cluses Arve & montagnes Tourisme

• Meublé et Gîte

Le petit ranch

Dans la montée du col de la Colombière et au dessus du charmant village du Reposoir, chalet cosy et familial dans un cadre reposant à la vue imprenable sur l'Almet.
Les amoureux de cyclotourisme et de randonnée seront comblés par les itinéraires proches.

Meublé et Gîte Le petit ranch Le Reposoir

À propos

Le Reposoir (74950)
Animaux non acceptés

Rez-de-chaussée : pièce à vivre ouverte cosy avec cuisine, coin repas et salon. 1 salle de douche, 1 wc séparé.
Etage: accès aux 2 chambres en mansarde par un escalier raide : 1 chambre avec 1 lit double + 1 lit simple + 1 lit bébé en bois et 1 chambre avec 3 lits simples.
Jardin avec superficie plane.

Tarifs

Semaine : 490 €.


Minimum 3 nuits.
Option : location de draps : 8€ / personne.

Accueil

Animaux non acceptés
Langues parlées : Anglais, Français

Ouverture

Toute l'année.

Équipements
  • Salon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • Habitation indépendante
  • Jardin
  • Jardin indépendant
Confort
  • Aspirateur
  • Non fumeur
  • Matériel Bébé
  • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
  • Coin cuisine
  • Douche
  • Four
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Sèche serviettes
  • Télévision
  • Toilettes séparées
  • 1 salle de bain (privée)
  • Canapé
  • Canapé convertible
  • Séjour / Salle à manger
  • Cellier
  • Lit bébé

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 6

Détail

Nombre de suites : 65

Nombre pièces : 5

Nombre de chambres : 2

Nombre lits doubles : 1

Nombre lits simples : 4

Nombre d'étages dans le bâtiment : 2

Types d'habitation : Chalet

Accès

3608 route de la Colombière 74950 Le Reposoir

À 3,4 kilomètres du sommet du Col de la Colombière.

  • Prestations adaptées pour déficience auditive
  • Prestations adaptées pour déficience visuelle
  • Hauteur ss table >= 70 cm largeur>= 77 cm
  • Personnel d’accueil sensibilisé à l’accueil des personnes en situation de handicap
Handicap Moteur

Le stationnement se fait au pied du logement, à 2 mètres de la porte d'entrée quand il n'y a pas de neige. Le stationnement se fait dans de l'herbe, sur une légère pente montante. Attention, lorsqu'il y a de la neige, le stationnement se fait en bord de route, à environ 60 mètres de l'entrée du logement. Le propriétaire dégage ensuite un cheminement piéton jusqu'à la porte d'entrée. Une marche de 10cm est ensuite à franchir pour entrer dans le logement. La porte d'entrée mesure 80cm de large. Depuis l'intérieur, un seuil de 3cm est à franchir pour sortir. Une fois à l'intérieur du logement, le rez-de-chaussée se compose sans marche. Il est bon de savoir qu'il est possible de vivre uniquement au rez-de-chaussée : présence d'un canapé convertible, d'une salle de bain, de toilettes et de la cuisine. Le canapé convertible se trouve à une hauteur de 37cm. Le salon peut être obscurci grâce à des rideaux et des volets manuels classiques. La salle de bain se compose d'une douche dont l'entrée mesure 65cm. Les dimensions de la douche sont de 76cm x 76cm et une marche de 9cm est à franchir pour entrer dedans. Le lavabo de la salle de bain est à une hauteur de 90cm. Le passage pour entrer dans la salle de bain est fermé par un rideau et mesure 62cm de large. Un seuil de 7cm est à franchir. Pour se rendre aux toilettes, un seuil de 5cm est à franchir et la porte mesure 59cm de large. Les toilettes sont à une hauteur de 41cm. Dans la pièce de vie, le plan de travail est à une hauteur de 90cm et la table à une hauteur de 70cm sous plateau (avec un pied central). Un étage est accessible via un escalier étroit et pentu, équipé d'une main courante. Le cheminement y est large de 57cm. 14 marches sont à grimper : elles mesurent 18cm de haut et 22cm de profondeur avec un seuil de 3cm à prévoir. L'accès au premier étage se ferme à l'aide d'une trappe. Le premier étage est composé de deux chambres. Les portes mesurent 65cm de large. Une chambre est équipé de trois lits simples et l'autre d'un lit double et d'un lit simple. Le lit double se trouve à une hauteur de 40cm et les lits simples entre 45cm et 60cm de hauteur. Les chambres peuvent être obscurcis à l'aide de rideaux. N'hésitez pas à faire part de vos besoins au propriétaire avant votre venue.

Handicap Auditif

Il est possible de réserver l'hébergement par mail. Il ne pose aucun problème au propriétaire de donner les informations par écrit, même une fois sur place. Le propriétaire ne parle pas la LSF. N'hésitez pas à faire part de vos besoins au propriétaire avant votre venue.

Handicap Mental

Le logement se trouve en périphérie du village le long d'une route plutôt circulante l'été mais peu circulante l'hiver. Le terrain n'est pas clôturé. Les toilettes ferment avec un loquet tournant simple. La salle de bain ne ferme pas à clé, elle est simplement séparée de la cuisine par un rideau. Le mitigeur de la salle de bain est simple d'utilisation. Les chambres ne ferment pas à clé. Pas de présence de pictogramme adapté. N'hésitez pas à faire part de vos besoins au propriétaire avant votre venue.

Handicap Visuel

Le chalet ne possède pas de baie vitrée. Le logement n'est pas particulièrement contrasté et est majoritairement composé de bois. Les chiens d'assistance sont acceptés. Concernant le cheminement extérieur, un détecteur de présence permet d'éclairer le cheminement. Attention, le premier étage étant sous les toits, des hauteurs faibles de plafond sont à prévoir. N'hésitez pas à faire part de vos besoins au propriétaire avant votre venue.

Information mise à jour le 20/11/2020 par Cluses Arve & montagnes Tourisme