• Sports and leisure

L'Allingeoise

Take part in the Allingeoise! With a course that's almost identical, all 3 challenges offer exceptional views of Lake Geneva. With climbs, descents and differences in altitude, you'll survey the castles while marvelling at the natural surroundings.

Sports and leisure L'Allingeoise Allinges

About

On Sunday 02 June 2024 in 09:00:00
Allinges (74200)

All proceeds from the event will be donated to associations fighting childhood disability.

Trail de l'allingeoise course:
With a 9 a.m. start and a 670m elevation gain, this 19km trail is the perfect opportunity to outdo yourself. To take part in this race, it is advisable to have experience of mountain trails and to be self-sufficient throughout the course. L'Allingeoise is open to all participants aged 18 and over, with a medical certificate stating that they have no contraindications to running.

La ronde des Châteaux :
The little trail that does you good! With a positive vertical drop of 415m, it's a great way to run with family or friends. With a 9:15 a.m. start, this mini trail offers a unique sporting adventure. This race is open to all participants aged 16 and over, with a medical certificate stating that they have no contraindications to running.

Family walk :
For a great time! The Family Walk starts at 10:15 am. The route is similar to the ronde des Châteaux, allowing you to stroll and admire the whole of the Chablais region. Open to all participants, with no age limit, it's a great way to spend some quality family time.

Online registration:
https://www.njuko.net/allingeoise-2024/select_competition

Prices

Full price: from 17 €.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Sunday 2 June 2024 at 9 am.

Access

Mairie d'Allinges 53, Rue Crêt-Baron 74200 Allinges
Information update on 08/03/2024 by Office de Tourisme intercommunal Destination Léman

• Sports

L'Allingeoise

Participez à l'Allingeoise ! Avec un parcours presque similaire, les 3 challenges vous offriront une vue exceptionnelle sur le lac Léman. Entre montées, descentes et dénivelé, vous arpenterez les châteaux tout en vous émerveillant par un cadre naturel.

Sports L'Allingeoise Allinges

À propos

Le Dimanche 02 juin 2024 à 09:00:00
Allinges (74200)

Tous les bénéfices récoltés pendant cet événement seront redistribués à des associations luttant contre le handicap chez l'enfant.

Le parcours du Trail de l'allingeoise :
Avec un départ à 9h et un dénivelé positif de 670m, ce trail de 19km est l’occasion parfaite pour se surpasser. Pour participer à cette course, il est conseillé d’avoir une expérience dans les sentiers de montagne et d’être autonome sur tout le parcours. L’Allingeoise est ouverte à tous les participants à partir de 18 ans avec un certificat médical de « non contre indication à la pratique de la course à pied ».

La ronde des Châteaux :
Le petit trail qui fait du bien ! Son dénivelé positif de 415m permet de courir en famille ou entre amis. Avec un départ à 9h15, ce mini trail offre une aventure sportive unique. Cette course est ouverte à tous les participants à partir de 16 ans avec un certificat médical de « non contre indication à la pratique de la course à pied ».

La marche des familles :
Pour passer un bon moment ! Le départ de la Marche des familles a lieu à 10h15. Son parcours similaire à la ronde des Châteaux permet de se balader et d’admirer tout le Chablais. Ouverte à tous les participants sans limite d’âge, elle permet de passer un agréable moment en famille.

Inscription en ligne :
https://www.njuko.net/allingeoise-2024/select_competition

Tarifs

Plein tarif : à partir de 17 € (Course à pied 19 km : 27€ (+ frais de gestion)
Course à pied 9 km + repas : 22€ (+ frais de gestion)

Marche à pied 9 km + repas : 17€ (+ frais de gestion)).

Accueil

Langues parlées : Français

Dates

Dimanche 2 juin 2024 à 9h.

Accès

Mairie d'Allinges 53, Rue Crêt-Baron 74200 Allinges
Information mise à jour le 08/03/2024 par Office de Tourisme intercommunal Destination Léman