• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Chalets des Liarets

4 beautiful chalets ideally located in les Praz de Chamonix with amazing views. Capacity up to 32 guests.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Chalets des Liarets Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

About

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

Built by four brothers and sisters with a passion for Chamonix, the Chalets des Liarets have been specifically designed to accommodate families or groups of friends. The chalets are rated 4 stars and are equipped with the latest technologies (geothermal heat-pump, satellite TV, WiFi).

Catering for up to 8 guests, each chalet comes with three en-suite bedrooms. The chalets are connected in pairs via a lockable corridor, allowing one or more chalets to be rented out simultaneously (Maximum capacity of 32 guests).

The chalets are located near the Praz de Chamonix, a 15-minute walk to the closest lifts (Domaine de la Flégère-Brévent) and a 20-minute walk to Chamonix town centre.

Building on our experience of and passion for Chamonix, we at Chalets des Liarets pay particular attention to the services we provide in order to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We have a concierge service, can provide catering, organise sports or wellness activities - all at affordable prices and for all ages.

When you arrive at Chalets des Liarets you’ll get a personalised welcome. Linen, towels, and end-of-stay clean are included in the price of your stay. Our concierge service is on hand to answer your every question, book a table at a restaurant or plan a tailor-made activity for you.

For more information, visit our website or contact us!

Opening

Open all year long

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 32

Detail

Access

60-72 clos des Vernes Plaine des Praz 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

More informations

Information update on 16/01/2019 by Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

• Meublé et Gîte

Chalets des Liarets

4 superbes chalets idéalement situés aux Praz de Chamonix avec vue imprenable du Mont-Blanc. Capacité de 8 à 32 personnes.

Meublé et Gîte Chalets des Liarets Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

À propos

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

Créé par des frères et sœurs amoureux de la vallée de Chamonix, le hameau des Chalets des Liarets a été conçu pour permettre à des personnes de se retrouver à la montagne en famille, entre amis ou en groupe. Classés 4 étoiles (Meublé de tourisme), ils sont équipés des dernières technologies (géothermie, télévision par satellite, wifi).

Chaque chalet peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes et comprend 3 chambres avec s.db. Les chalets communiquent deux par deux par un petit passage ouvrant la possibilité de louer un ou plusieurs chalets ensembles (Capacité maximum de 32 personnes).

Les chalets sont idéalement situés aux Praz de Chamonix, à 15 minutes à pied des remontées mécaniques (Domaine Flégère-Brévent) et à 20 minutes à pied du centre de Chamonix.

Forte de son expérience et de sa passion pour Chamonix, l’équipe des Chalets des Liarets accorde une grande importance aux services afin de vous donner l’occasion de profiter de vos vacances au maximum. Conciergerie, gastronomie, sport, bien-être, évasion, bon rapport qualité prix et astuces pour tous les âges.

L’arrivée aux Chalets des Liarets se fait par un accueil personnalisé. Le linge, les serviettes, et le ménage en fin de séjour, sont fournis. Notre service de conciergerie est à votre disposition pour répondre à tous vos besoins de la réservation de restaurants à l’organisation d’un service sur mesure.

Pour plus d’informations, visitez notre site internet ou contactez-nous !

Ouverture

Ouvert toute l'année

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 32

Détail

Accès

60-72 clos des Vernes Plaine des Praz 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

En savoir plus

Information mise à jour le 16/01/2019 par Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc