Want a tonic massage after a day of intense skiing ? Need a moment of pampering before meeting with friends for lunch? Or what absout our signature massage ? Trust our spa therapists, they will adapt their treatments to your current mood.

Leisure Spa de l’Alpaga Megève

About

Departing from Megève (74120)
Not allowed to be visited

Nestled in Megeve, the Spa de l’Alpaga awaits you for a moment out of time. Between a reading session by the fireplace and a contemplative to admire the surrounding peaks, enjoy a moment for yourself to offer you tailor-made treatments, guaranteeing a unique experience.
In this natural setting, the Spa de l’Alpaga has selected professional care and cosmetic brands that are respectful of Beaumier. Combining the authenticity of Igrane and the naturalness of Snö, we have choosen, for each of our treatments, the most suitable brand. Children are also welcome.

    1 8

    With the Megève Pass : access to the spa (fun swimming pool and hammam) 25 € instead of 50 €. treatments not included.

    Reception

    Languages spoken : English, French

    Period of practice

    From 19/06 to 04/09/2022, daily.

    Services
    • Beauty treatments
    • Massages
    Equipments
    • Fitness centre
    • Steam room

    Access

    66 allée des Marmousets Route de Prariand 74120 Megève
    Departing from : Megève (74120)
    Latitude : 45.85232 - Longitude : 6.599982
    Information update on 06/05/2022 by Mairie de Megève

• Autres loisirs

Spa de l’Alpaga

Le Spa de l’Alpaga vous attend pour un moment hors du temps. Envie d’un modelage tonique après une journée de ski ou pourquoi pas notre massage signature ? Laissez-vous guider, nos spa thérapeutes adapteront leurs soins à vos souhaits du moment.

Autres loisirs Spa de l’Alpaga Megève

À propos

Au départ de Megève (74120)

Sur les hauteurs de Megève, le Spa de l’Alpaga vous attend pour un moment hors du temps. Entre une séance de lecture auprès de la cheminée et un pause contemplation pour admirer les sommets environnants, profitez d’un instant pour vous et offrez-vous des soins sur-mesure, gages d’une expérience unique.
Dans cet écrin de nature, le Spa de l’Alpaga a sélectionné les soins professionnels de marques respectueuses des valeurs de Beaumier. En associant Kalmar et Holidermie, nous avons choisi, pour chacun de nos soins visage et corps, la marque la mieux adaptée. Les enfants sont également les bienvenus.

    1 6

    Accueil

    Langues parlées : Anglais, Français
    Langues de documentation : Anglais, Français

    Périodes de pratiques

    Du 07/06 au 15/09/2024.

    Services
    • Massages / Modelages
    Équipements
    • Sauna
    • Défibrillateur
    • Espace fitness
    • Hammam
    • Espace soins
    • Bain nordique

    Accès

    66 allée des Marmousets Route de Prariand 74120 Megève
    Au départ de : Megève (74120)
    Latitude : 45.85232 - Longitude : 6.599982
    Information mise à jour le 22/04/2024 par Mairie de Megève