Every Wednesday, participate in a different creative and artistic activity! Between recycling workshops, activities for toddlers, nature activities or birthday parties, there is something for everyone!

Workshops in a mess: Wednesdays at Ripaille for 7 to 12 year olds Thonon-les-Bains

About

Thonon-les-Bains (74200)
Average length : 1h30
Animals not allowed

On the programme this year:

03/04 - Easter basket and egg hunt
Special Easter day: from 10am to 12pm for 3-6 year olds and from 3pm to 5pm for 7-12 year olds. Make a basket to put in the chocolate eggs
you'll find in the gardens of the Château!

10/02 - Make your coat of arms!
Discover the basics of heraldry and create your own coat of arms.

17/02 - Loose mosaic
Create a colourful mosaic

15/05 - Calligraphy and seals
Write your name like in the Middle Ages

19/06 - Artistic fibre
Create an original painting with threads.

17/07 - Lighting the fire!
Turn a bottle into a lantern that will shine with a thousand lights.

24/07 - Picoti picota
Make a charming bird feeder.

14/08 - Vegetable weaving
Try your hand at land art in the gardens of Ripaille.

21/08 - All on stage
Create Simon the heron, the Château's mascot.

11/09 - Build Ripaille!
Build your own castle on the model of Ripaille

18/09 - Tutti frutti
Design a range of fruit.

09/10 - The little stylists
Become a Belle Epoque fashion designer.

16/10 - Ani'monstres
Imagine creatures using leaves from the gardens of Ripaille.

23/10 - Halloween with a twist!
Halloween special. Make your own pumpkin garland. Come dressed up! Booh!

Prices

Child: 10 € (Materials and snacks included).


Subscription card: 5 workshops to choose from for the price of 4!.

Number of participants : - 12 pers. Max.

Reception

Open to children
Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : French

Dates

Wednesday 3 April 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 April 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 April 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 May 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 August 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 September 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 September 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 9 October 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 October 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 23 October 2024 at 2.30 pm.

Average length : 1h30

Services
  • Accompanied
  • Equipment provided

Access

Château de Ripaille 83 Avenue de Ripaille 74200 Thonon-les-Bains
Start near : Thonon-les-Bains (74200)
Information update on 10/02/2024 by Office de Tourisme de Thonon-les-Bains