• Cultural

Visite guidée : sur les pas de Lamartine à Aix-les-Bains

Cultural Visite guidée : sur les pas de Lamartine à Aix-les-Bains Aix-les-Bains

About

On Friday 03 June 2022 in 14:30:00
Aix-les-Bains (73100)

Prices

Adult: 8 €.

Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Chèques Vacances, Cash

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Thursday 24 February 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 3 March 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 18 March 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 7 April 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 23 April 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 6 May 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Tuesday 17 May 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 3 June 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 June 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Access

Le Routard Hôtels et Restos de France 8 rue du casino allée du grand passage 73100 Aix-les-Bains
Information update on 14/03/2022 by Office de Tourisme intercommunal Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes