• Cultural

Visite commentée de l'exposition "Qui a laissé le chien dehors ?"

Cultural Visite commentée de l'exposition "Qui a laissé le chien dehors ?" Annecy

About

On Saturday 02 March 2024 from 14:30:00 in 15:30:00
Annecy (74960)
Animals not allowed

    1 1

    Prices

    Free entry.

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Saturday 24 February 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 2 March 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 9 March 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 16 March 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 23 March 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 30 March 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 6 April 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 13 April 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 20 April 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 27 April 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 4 May 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Saturday 11 May 2024 between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm.

    Access

    Le Point Commun 12 avenue Auguste Renoir Cran-Gevrier 74960 Annecy

    • Documentation en Français Facile
    Motor Disability

    More informations

    Information update on 11/01/2024 by Office de Tourisme du Lac d'Annecy