• Nature and relaxation

The Vanoise National Park showroom - Bellecombe

Get all the information you need on the Vanoise National Park thanks to the rangers ready to help.

Nature and relaxation The Vanoise National Park showroom - Bellecombe Val-Cenis

About

On Monday 08 July 2024 from 09:00:00 in 12:00:00
Val-Cenis (73500)
Animals not allowed

    1 1

    Prices

    Free of charge.

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Monday 8 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 15 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 22 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Friday 26 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 29 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Friday 2 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 5 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Friday 9 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 12 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 19 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 26 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

    Cancelled in case of bad weather.

    Access

    Parking de Bellecombe Termignon 73500 Val-Cenis

    Heart of the Vanoise National Park. Regulated traffic.

    • Mental disability
    • Visual disability
    • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs
    • Doors >=77 cm wide
    • Possibility of drop-off in front of the site
    Information update on 16/05/2024 by Parc National de la Vanoise