• Entertainment/recreation

Soirée projection du Caméra Club d'Annecy

Entertainment/recreation Soirée projection du Caméra Club d'Annecy Annecy

About

On Thursday 14 March 2024 from 20:00:00 in 22:30:00
Annecy (74000)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Thursday 14 September 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 12 October 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 26 October 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 9 November 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 23 November 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 14 December 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 28 December 2023 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 11 January 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 8 February 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 22 February 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 14 March 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 28 March 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 11 April 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 23 May 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 13 June 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 27 June 2024 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Access

Théâtre de l'Echange 26 rue Sommeiller 74000 Annecy
Information update on 28/02/2024 by Ville d'Annecy