• Entertainment/recreation

Repair Café

Entertainment/recreation Repair Café Les Contamines-Montjoie

About

On Tuesday 25 June 2024 from 10:00:00 in 12:30:00
Les Contamines-Montjoie (74170)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 9 January 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 January 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 February 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 20 February 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 5 March 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 19 March 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 2 April 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 April 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 April 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 14 May 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 May 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 11 June 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 25 June 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 3 September 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 17 September 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 1st of October 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 15 October 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 29 October 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 12 November 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 26 November 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 10 December 2024 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Access

Le Choza - Espace de coworking 74, route de Notre-Dame de la Gorge 74170 Les Contamines-Montjoie
Information update on 03/01/2024 by Office de Tourisme des Contamines-Montjoie