• Nature and relaxation

Nature work camp at the Guidou domain

Come and lend a hand to the LPO 74 during these days: maintenance of borders and ponds, mowing of orchid dunes, digging up of solidages... with one objective: to maintain and make the biodiversity of the site prosper!

Nature and relaxation Nature work camp at the Guidou domain Sciez

About

On Wednesday 28 February 2024 in 09:00:00
Sciez (74140)

The Domaine de Guidou is an 80-hectare site, owned by the Conservatoire du Littoral, classified Natura 2000 and managed jointly by the LPO Haute-Savoie, the Association de Gestion du Domaine, the Mairie de Sciez and the ONF.

Meet at 9 a.m. at the parking lot of the Musée de la Préhistoire and the Musée des Pompiers in Sciez-sur-Léman.

Bring boots, cutting tools, shovels, picks, gloves, snack...

Information and online registration:
https://auvergne-rhone-alpes.lpo.fr/evenements/chantier-a-guidou-18/

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Bring boots, cutting tools, shovels, picks, gloves, snacks, etc.

Dates

Sunday 18 February 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 24 February 2024 at 9 am.

Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 9 am.

Thursday 7 March 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 15 June 2024 at 9 am.

Sunday 23 June 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 29 June 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 6 July 2024 at 9 am.

Sunday 8 September 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 2 November 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 9 November 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 16 November 2024 at 9 am.

Saturday 23 November 2024 at 9 am.

Access

Parking du musée de Préhistoire et Géologie 207 route du Moulin de la Glacière 74140 Sciez

More informations

Information update on 12/02/2024 by Office de Tourisme intercommunal Destination Léman