• Cultural, Nature and relaxation, Sports and leisure

Les matinées du bien-être

Cultural, Nature and relaxation, Sports and leisure Les matinées du bien-être Thônes

About

On Monday 11 July 2022 from 10:00:00 in 11:00:00
Thônes (74230)

Prices

One price: 5 €.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Monday 11 July 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 18 July 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 10 am and 11.15 am.

Monday 25 July 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Monday 1st of August 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 8 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.15 am.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 15 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 19 August 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

Monday 22 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.15 am.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 10 am and 11.15 am.

Access

1 rue Blanche 74230 Thônes
Information update on 15/06/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Thônes Cœur des Vallées