• Entertainment/recreation

Dégustation au Domaine Dupasquier

Entertainment/recreation Dégustation au Domaine Dupasquier Jongieux

About

On Wednesday 05 June 2024 in 18:00:00
Jongieux (73170)

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 12 June 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 26 June 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 3 July 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 21 August 2024 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2024 at 6 pm.

Access

Domaine Dupasquier, lieu-dit Aimavigne 25 impasse du Vieux Pressoir 73170 Jongieux

More informations

Information update on 15/05/2024 by Office de Tourisme de Yenne