• Sports and leisure

Cours de Yoga | Manali Lodge

Sports and leisure Cours de Yoga | Manali Lodge Courchevel

About

On Tuesday 09 July 2024
Courchevel (73120)

    1 1

    Prices

    Full price: from 30 €, Reduced price: from 25 €.

    Reception

    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Tuesday 9 July 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 11 July 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 16 July 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 18 July 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 23 July 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 25 July 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 30 July 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 1st of August 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 6 August 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 8 August 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 13 August 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 15 August 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 20 August 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 22 August 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 27 August 2024
    daily between 10 am and 11 am.

    Thursday 29 August 2024
    daily between 5 pm and 6 pm.

    Access

    Hôtel Manali Lodge, 234 rue de la Rosière Moriond 73120 Courchevel

    • Not accessible in a wheelchair
    Information update on 06/06/2024 by Courchevel Tourisme