• Sporting activities

Pêche : ateliers découverte 8/10 ans

Sporting activities Pêche : ateliers découverte 8/10 ans Rumilly

About

Rumilly (74150)
Average length : 4h

Prices

One price: 150 €.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Wednesday 7 September 2022 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 September 2022 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 October 2022 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 October 2022 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 April 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 April 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 May 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 June 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 June 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 July 2023 between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Average length : 4h

Services
  • Accompanied
  • Equipment provided
  • Introductory/discovery

Access

Chemin du moulin 74150 Rumilly
Start near : Rumilly (74150)
Information update on 07/09/2022 by Office de Tourisme Rumilly - Albanais