• Adventure trail / Accrobranche® (tree top adventure trails)

Parcours Aventure : Parcours Enfant (Dès 1.M)

A 1-hour adventure course in the trees, comprising 4 loops of increasing difficulty.

Adventure trail / Accrobranche® (tree top adventure trails) Parcours Aventure : Parcours Enfant (Dès 1.M) Reignier-Esery

About

Reignier-Esery (74930)
Average length : 1h
Animals allowed

There's also adventure for the little ones, whether accompanied or on their own.
From daredevils to budding tightrope walkers, they can discover the joys of the adventure course under the watchful eye of a qualified operator.
The 4 loops of increasing difficulty are equipped with a continuous lifeline system that allows children to move from game to game, between 1 and 8 metres high, in complete safety without ever disconnecting until they return to the ground.

Educational objectives :
Have fun, learn about safety rules, master balance, motor skills, spatial awareness, challenge yourself.

February opening: Only the Children's, Junior and Grand Parcours courses will be open (Treasure Hunt, Orienteering and Acro' Filet will remain closed).

Prices

One price: 16 €.

Methods of payment accepted : Check, Bank/credit card, Cash, Travellers Cheque

Reception

Open to children
Animals allowed
Languages spoken : English, French
Languages of documentation : English, French

Sportswear recommended. Closed shoes compulsory, covering at least the heel and toes (Crocs, flip-flops and sandals are not permitted). Long hair and glasses must be attached and scarves and jewellery removed. Free locker service available for your belongings (we take no responsibility for theft or loss).
It is possible to accompany participants on the marked trails on foot. Those accompanying participants must respect the signage described during the security briefing (which it is recommended they attend).

Dogs must be kept on a leash.

Dates

From 04/03 to 31/03/2024, every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday between 11 am and 6.30 pm.

From Monday 1st to Sunday 7 April 2024, every Monday, Saturday and Sunday between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 8 to Friday 12 April 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 April 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 April 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 April 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 April 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 April 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 29 to Tuesday 30 April 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of May 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Thursday 2 to Friday 3 May 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 May 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 6 to Tuesday 7 May 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Wednesday 8 to Sunday 12 May 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 May 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 18 to Monday 20 May 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 May 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 June 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 3 to Friday 7 June 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 June 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 June 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 June 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 June 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From 01/07 to 01/09/2024, daily between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 2 to Friday 6 September 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 September 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 9 to Friday 13 September 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 September 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 16 to Friday 20 September 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 23 to Friday 27 September 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 September 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 30 September to Friday 4 October 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 October 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 7 to Friday 11 October 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 October 2024 between 10 am and 7.30 pm.

From Monday 14 to Friday 18 October 2024 between 1 pm and 7.30 pm.

From 19/10 to 26/10/2024, daily between 11 am and 6 pm.

From 27/10 to 03/11/2024, daily between 11 am and 5.30 pm.

Average length : 1h

Services
  • Pets welcome
Equipments
  • Car park
  • Private parking

Access

Acro'Aventures Reignier 1000 Route des Rocailles 74930 Reignier-Esery
Start near : Reignier-Esery (74930)

  • Hearing disability
  • Mental disability
  • Visual disability
  • Reception staff sensitized to the reception of people with disabilities

More informations

Information update on 07/03/2024 by Office de Tourisme des Monts de Genève