• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

VILLA CHOUDIN

Villa Choudin is a delight in all 4 seasons! Its tiered and flowery garden, its terrace for sunbathing, its veranda for the pleasure of reading, the sauna for relaxation, and the living room to find yourself comfortably in front of the fireplace, it's up to you to choose the space that suits you best. better.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes VILLA CHOUDIN Saint-Jean-d'Arvey

About

Saint-Jean-d'Arvey (73230)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : Winter holidays Gîtes, 3 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

Located 8 km from Chambéry, the house is located in a residential area of a village with shops open all year round. The living area stands out for its luminosity, its large windows opening onto a large terrace with a panoramic view of the Chambéry valley and the surrounding mountains. Like tableaux vivants, the many openings offer a breathtaking view of the landscape. The services are all included with sheets, towels and end of stay cleaning included.

Detached house on 2 levels including an entrance (from the car park, intermediate level between the ground floor and the first floor), comprising on the ground floor: separate kitchen, living room with living room (access by 2 steps), a veranda with living room, a terrace, sauna (shower and washbasin), a bedroom (1 double bed 160x200 cm) opening onto the veranda, a shower room (shower), separate WC with washbasin. Upstairs: mezzanine with lounge area (television with international channels and Netflix access, Bluetooth speaker), 2 bedrooms each with a balcony and 1 double bed 160x200 cm, 1 bedroom (2 single beds 80x200 cm that can be combined with 1 double bed 160x200 cm) , a bathroom (shower), separate WC. Garden. Paved car park.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Week: 1,100 to 2,000 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Week: 1,100 to 2,000 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : Italian

    Services
    • Cleaning with supplement
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
    • Freezer
    • Sheetsincluded
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Private drier
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 8

    Detail

    Number of suites : 160

    Number of bedrooms : 4

    Access

    219 ROUTE DE LOVETTAZ 219 ROUTE DE LOVETTAZ 73230 Saint-Jean-d'Arvey
    Information update on 21/06/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

VILLA CHOUDIN

La Villa Choudin est un enchantement aux 4 saisons ! Son jardin étagé et fleuri, sa terrasse pour un bain de soleil, sa véranda pour le plaisir de lire, le sauna pour la détente, et le salon pour se retrouver confortablement devant la cheminée, à vous ...

Meublé et Gîte VILLA CHOUDIN Saint-Jean-d'Arvey

À propos

Saint-Jean-d'Arvey (73230)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : Gîtes de neige, 3 épis, Bébé câlin

Situé à 8 km de Chambéry, la maison se situe dans un quartier résidentiel d'un village avec des commerces ouverts toute l'année. L'espace séjour s'impose par sa luminosité, ses larges fenêtres donnant sur une vaste terrasse avec une vue panoramique sur la valléede Chambéry et les massifs environnants. Tels des tableaux vivants, les nombreuses ouvertures offrent une vue imprenable sur le paysage. Les prestations sont toutes incluses avec draps, linge de toilette et ménage de fin de séjour compris.

Maison individuelle sur 2 niveaux comprenant une entrée (depuis le parking, niveau intermédiaire entre le RDC et l'étage), comprenant au rez-de-chaussée : cuisine séparée, séjour avec salon (accès par 2 marches), une véranda avec salon, une terrasse, sauna (douche et lavabo), une chambre (1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm) donnant sur la véranda, une salle d'eau (douche), WC séparé avec lave-mains. Etage : mezzanine avec coin salon (télévision avec chaines internationales et accès Netflix, enceinte Bluetooth), 2 chambres avec chacune un balcon et 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm, 1 chambre (2 lits 1 personne 80x200 cm jumelables 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm), une salle d'eau (douche), WC séparé. Jardin. Parking goudronné.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Semaine : de 1 100 à 2 000 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Semaine : de 1 100 à 2 000 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Italien

    Services
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Cheminée / Poêle
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Sèche linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 8

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 160

    Nombre de chambres : 4

    Accès

    219 ROUTE DE LOVETTAZ 219 ROUTE DE LOVETTAZ 73230 Saint-Jean-d'Arvey
    Information mise à jour le 21/06/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie