• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Résidence Côte Louve Topstud

LA TOUSSUIRE - Beautiful south-facing studio

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Résidence Côte Louve Topstud La Toussuire

About

La Toussuire (73300)
Animals not allowed

ACCOMMODATION
Great modularity offering the bedding for 6 people maximum. Beautiful living room giving on a small room (closed by curtain) - closed kitchen - bathroom and WC separated, Two Rapido sofas transforms effortlessly into two beds 140×190, a bench bed 140x190 does the same. The functional furnishings of the flat, which is open to the full width of a beautiful south-facing balcony, provide a comfortable living environment. The modern kitchen is equipped with a multifunction oven and dishwasher. The bathroom with a large shower tray has been recently renovated, the toilet is separate.

PRESENTATION OF THE AREA
Quiet, sunny and a starting point for many snowshoeing, walking, skiing (cross-country and alpine) tours, sled dogs and their musher are just a few steps away. A well-stocked supermarket (U- Utile) is located down the street. Free shuttle bus stop at the foot of the residence

TRANSPORT
To get to La Toussuire, nothing could be easier. If you come by car, the motorway takes you to St Jean de Maurienne. The last 18 kilometres are on winding roads. Although regularly cleared of snow, weather conditions may force you to use chains.
If you come by train, a shuttle bus will take you to La Toussuire in 30 minutes. It is best to book your transfers in advance (e-ticket possible). Please note that the shuttle bus will drop you off at the "Poste de Secours" stop, 500m from our flat. Please inform the driver when you get on. The other solution is to order a taxi in advance. It will drop you off at the foot of the residence.

OTHER REMARKS
Remember to book : - your ski equipment, go to the Chamois Sport (relais skiset), Yann and his team will be delighted to welcome you. - your ski passes to avoid the queue on the first day. You can buy your ski passes in advance and at a distance. 24-hour ski pass dispenser. - Ski schools for you and/or your children. Reservation from the ESF and ESI sites in La Toussuire -

ATTENTION, YOU MUST PROVIDE DRAPS AND/OR COTTAGE COVERS FOR 1 or 2 BEDS, TOILETES AND TORCHONS...IF YOU DO NOT ACTIVATE ONE OF THE LINEN RENTAL OPTIONS

Prices

Tourist tax included.

Methods of payment accepted : Chèques Vacances, Credit transfer, Paypal

Reception

Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : English, French

Opening

All year round.

Equipments
  • Lift
  • Car park
  • Private parking
Comfort
  • Television
  • Shower
  • Separate toilet
  • Kitchen
  • 140 cm bed
  • Private balcony
  • Sofa bed
  • No-smoking
  • Living room
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Central heating

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 4

Detail

Number of suites : 31

Number of floor in the building : 2

Types of accommodations : Apartment, Studio

Access

Champ Eriscal 73300 La Toussuire
Information update on 07/02/2022 by Office de Tourisme de La Toussuire

• Meublés et Gîtes

Résidence Côte Louve Topstud

LA TOUSSUIRE - Beau studio plein sud Grand soleil

Meublés et Gîtes Résidence Côte Louve Topstud La Toussuire

À propos

La Toussuire (73300)
Animaux non acceptés

LOGEMENT
Grande modularité offrant le couchage pour 6 personnes maximum Beau séjour donnant sur une petite chambre (fermeture par rideau) - cuisine fermée - salle de bain et WC séparés, Deux canapés Rapido se transforme sans effort en deux lit 140×190, une banquette lit 140x190 fait de même. Le mobilier fonctionnel de l'appartement ouvert sur toute sa largeur su un beau balcon plein sud, offre une qualité de séjour confortable. La cuisine moderne est équipé d'un four multifonction et lave-vaisselle notmment. La Salle de bain avec un grand receveur de douche a été récemment rénovée, le WC est séparé..

PRÉSENTATION DU QUARTIER
Calme, ensoleillé et point de départ de nombreuses promenades en raquettes, à pieds, à ski (fond et alpin), les chiens de traîneaux et leurs muschers organisent leur activité à quelques pas. Une superette (U- Utile) bien achalandée est située en bas de la rue. Arrêt navette gratuite au pieds de la résidence

TRANSPORTS
Pour vous rendre à la Toussuire, rien de plus simple. Si vous venez en voiture, l'autoroute vous amène jusqu'à St Jean de Maurienne. Les 18 derniers kilomètres se font sur route sinueuses. Bien que régulièrement déneigée, les conditions atmosphériques peuvent vous contraindre à chaîner.
Si vous venez en train, une navette vous conduit à la Toussuire en 30 minutes. Il est préférable de réserver à l'avance vos transferts (e-billet possible). Attention, cette navette vous dépose à l'arrêt "Poste de Secours" à 500m de notre appartement. Bien avertir le chauffeur à votre montée.. L'autre solution est de commander un taxi à l'avance. Il vous déposera au pied de la résidence.

AUTRES REMARQUES
Pensez à réserver : - votre matériel pour le ski, rendez vous au Chamois Sport (relais skiset), yann et son équipe seront ravis de vous accueillir. - vos forfaits pour éviter la queue du premier jour. Achats possibles à distance et à l'avance. Distributeur de forfaits 24/24. - Les écoles de ski pour vous et/ou vos enfants. Réservation à partir des sites ESF et ESI de la Toussuire -

ATTENTION, VOUS DEVEZ PRÉVOIR LES DRAPS ET/OU HOUSSES DE COUETTE POUR 1 ou 2 COUCHAGES, SERVIETTES DE TOILETTE ET TORCHONS...SI VOUS N'ACTIVEZ PAS UNE DES OPTIONS DE LOCATION DE LINGE

Tarifs

Taxe de séjour incluse.

Modes de paiements acceptés : Chèque Vacances, Virement, Paypal

Accueil

Animaux non acceptés
Langues parlées : Anglais, Français

Ouverture

Toute l'année.

Équipements
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Parking privé
Confort
  • Télévision
  • Douche
  • Toilettes séparées
  • Cuisine
  • Lit 140 cm
  • Balcon
  • Canapé convertible
  • Non fumeur
  • Séjour / Salle à manger
  • Four
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Micro-ondes
  • Chauffage central

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 4

Détail

Nombre de suites : 31

Nombre d'étages dans le bâtiment : 2

Types d'habitation : Appartement, Studio

Accès

Champ Eriscal 73300 La Toussuire
Information mise à jour le 07/02/2022 par Office de Tourisme de La Toussuire