• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

LE CHAMOYARD

At the crossroads of the valleys, take advantage of your stay in Le Chamoyard to radiate like a star and discover the various surrounding massifs. Or quite simply, relax on the vast sheltered terrace and admire the sunset over the Bauges massif. A whole program to choose from in the heart of Savoie!

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes LE CHAMOYARD Chamoux-sur-Gelon

About

Chamoux-sur-Gelon (73390)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : 3 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

1 km from the commercial village, the cottage is located in a quiet hamlet where you can stay in peace to work, rest or enjoy many activities in the area. The bedrooms and the large dining room impose themselves by their surface area, the 16 m² terrace is a real delight, the all-inclusive services will contribute to a comfortable stay for a short stay or a week.

Gite in a house adjoining that of the owners, on 2 levels. 1st floor (independent access by an outside staircase): sheltered terrace, living room-kitchen, laundry room. 2nd floor: mezzanine with empty space over the living room, converted into a lounge area (connected television with international channels, radios, Netflix, etc.), 3 bedrooms (2 single beds 90x190 cm and 1 double bed 140x190 cm / 1 double bed 160x200 cm / 1 double bed 140x190 cm), a bathroom (bathtub with shower rod), separate WC with washbasin. Common ground. Private parking for 2 cars.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Week: 690 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Week: 690 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed

    Services
    • Cleaning with supplement
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Freezer
    • Sheets and towels included
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 6

    Detail

    Number of suites : 121

    Number of bedrooms : 3

    Access

    97 CHEMIN DU GRAND GOULET 73390 Chamoux-sur-Gelon
    Information update on 08/07/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

LE CHAMOYARD

A la croisée des vallées, profitez de votre séjour au Chamoyard pour rayonner en étoile et découvrir les différents massifs environnants. Ou tout simplement, vous prélasser sur la vaste terrasse abritée et admirer le coucher de soleil sur le massif des...

Meublé et Gîte LE CHAMOYARD Chamoux-sur-Gelon

À propos

Chamoux-sur-Gelon (73390)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : 3 épis, Bébé câlin

A 1 km du bourg commerçant, le gite est situé dans un hameau tranquille où vous pourrez séjourner en toute quiétude pour y travailler, vous y reposer ou bénéficier de nombreuses activités aux alentours. Les chambres et la grande salle à manger s'imposent par leur surface, la terrasse de 16 m² est un véritable enchantement, les prestations tout-compris vont contribuer à un séjour tout confort pour un court-séjour ou une semaine.

Gite dans une maison mitoyenne à celle des propriétaires, sur 2 niveaux. 1er étage (accès indépendant par un escalier extérieur) : terrasse abritée, séjour-cuisine, buanderie. 2ème étage : mezzanine avec vide sur le séjour, aménagé en un coin salon (télévision connectée avec chaines internationales, radios, Netflix... ), 3 chambres (2 lits 1 personne 90x190 cm et 1 lit 2 personnes 140x190 cm / 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm / 1 lit 2 personnes 140x190 cm), une salle de bains (baignoire avce tringle de douche), WC séparé avec lave-mains. Terrain en commun. Parking privatif pour 2 voitures.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Semaine : 690 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Semaine : 690 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés

    Services
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 6

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 121

    Nombre de chambres : 3

    Accès

    97 CHEMIN DU GRAND GOULET 73390 Chamoux-sur-Gelon
    Information mise à jour le 08/07/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie