• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Gîte du 'Bois d'Amont'

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Gîte du 'Bois d'Amont' Cernex

About

Cernex (74350)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : 3 épis/ears of corn

In the hamlet of La Motte near the town of Cernex, semi-detached gite of 90 m² on 2 and a half levels.
On the ground floor, large kitchen with cooking piano, dining table for 7/8 people, island with high chairs for 4 people. Living area with television, sofas / benches and functional pinball machine. Decorative wood stove. On the half-level (2 steps), table with chairs and relaxation / reading area. Possibility of going on the terrace by the picture window. Additional space of 20m² accessible from the living room, with laundry room and additional shower rooms (shower, separate WC).
Access to the 1st floor of the house by a staircase, bedroom 1 (1 bed 160 cm, access with a step), Bedroom 2 (1 bed 140 cm + additional trundle bed 2x80 cm). Shower room with large walk-in shower, double sink, WC.
Underfloor heating on the ground floor and electric upstairs. Private terrace in front of the cottage by the road and grassy land at the back of the cottage. Possibility to rent sheets and towels. No baby equipment. Stay 3 weeks -10%.
Located near the Salève and Vuache mountains (mountain biking, accessible and family hikes ...). Hamlet of Santa Claus and Scarecrow Park 7 km. Dronières leisure center (animal park, swimming pool, tree climbing, picnic area, children's games) 10 km away. Vitam aquatic center and shopping center 13 km away. Cultural discovery site of the Maison du Salève 10 km away. Via ferrata Revaclier at 10 km. Cottage in Annecy and Geneva and Annecy (22/29 km) benefiting from the tourist and cultural attraction (festivals) of a dynamic border region.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 02/10/2021 to 30/09/2022
    Mid-week: 306 to 479 €
    Week: 390 to 610 €.

    From 01/10/2022 to 29/09/2023
    Mid-week: 332 to 482 €
    Week: 420 to 610 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : English

    Opening

    From 02/10/2021 to 30/09/2022, daily.

    From 01/10/2022 to 29/09/2023, daily.

    Services
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Wi-fi
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Private drier
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 4

    Detail

    Number of suites : 90

    Number of bedrooms : 2

    Access

    2660 route de la Motte 74350 Cernex
    Information update on 03/05/2022 by Gîtes de France Haute-Savoie

• Meublés et Gîtes

Gîte du 'Bois d'Amont'

Situé dans la campagne haut-savoyarde, au cœur d’un petit hameau entre Annecy et Genève, gîte de 90 m² sur deux niveaux et demi dans une ancienne ferme rénovée avec soin. Ambiance chaleureuse et cosy assurée.

Meublés et Gîtes Gîte du 'Bois d'Amont' Cernex

À propos

Cernex (74350)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : 3 épis

Dans le hameau de la Motte à proximité de la commune de Cernex, gîte mitoyen de 90 m² sur 2 niveaux et demi.
Au rez-de-chaussée, grande cuisine avec piano de cuisson, table de repas pour 7/8 personnes, ilot avec chaises hautes pour 4 personnes. Espace séjour avec télévision, canapés / banquettes et flipper fonctionnel. Poêle à bois décoratif. Sur le demi-niveau (2 marches), table avec chaises et espace détente / lecture. Possibilité de se rendre sur la terrasse par la baie-vitrée. Espace supplémentaire de 20m² accessible depuis le séjour, avec buanderie et salle d'eau de complément (douche, WC indépendants). Accès au 1er étage de la maison par un escalier, chambre 1 (1 lit 160 cm, accès avec une marche), Chambre 2 (1 lit 140 cm + couchage complémentaire gigogne 2x80 cm). Salle d'eau avec vaste douche à l'italienne, double vasque, WC.
Chauffage au sol au rez-de-chaussée et électrique à l'étage. Terrasse privative avec barbecue devant le gîte en bordure de route et terrain herbeux à l'arrière du gîte. Possibilité de location de draps et de linge de toilette. Pas de matériel bébés. Séjour 3 semaines -10%.
Situé à proximité des montagnes du Salève et du Vuache (VTT, randonnées accessibles et familiales...). Hameau du Père Noël et Parc des Épouvantails à 7 km. Base de loisirs des Dronières (parc animalier, piscine, accrobranche, aire de pique-nique, jeux pour enfants) à 10 km. Centre aquatique Vitam et centre commercial à 13 km. Site culturel de découverte de la Maison du Salève à 10 km. Via ferrata Revaclier à 10 km. Gîte entre Annecy et Genève et Annecy (22 / 29 km) bénéficiant de l'attrait touristique et culturel (festivals) d'une région frontalière dynamique.

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 02/10/2021 au 30/09/2022
    Mid-week : de 306 à 479 €
    Semaine : de 390 à 610 €.

    Du 01/10/2022 au 29/09/2023
    Mid-week : de 332 à 482 €
    Semaine : de 420 à 610 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais

    Ouverture

    Du 02/10/2021 au 30/09/2022, tous les jours.

    Du 01/10/2022 au 29/09/2023, tous les jours.

    Services
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Sèche linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 4

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 90

    Nombre de chambres : 2

    Accès

    2660 route de la Motte 74350 Cernex
    Information mise à jour le 03/05/2022 par Gîtes de France Haute-Savoie