• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

CRENIER PATRICIA

It is a spacious apartment that welcomes you in the center of Voglans in a quiet lane. Enjoy its vast terrace, its large living room and its two bedrooms, ideal for a stay with friends or family. Let the owner tell you the story of this old farm that she transformed into her home.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes CRENIER PATRICIA Voglans

About

Voglans (73420)
Animals allowed

Beautiful renovated country farm between lake and mountain, between Chambéry and Aix les Bains. Offering beautiful volumes and a neat decoration, its furnished terrace and the immediate proximity of the shops make it an ideal place to stay a few days, a week, the time of a spa treatment, to visit relatives or to discover the Savoyard foreland and the largest natural lake in France.

Apartment on the 1st floor of the owner's house (independent access by an exterior stone staircase of 20 steps from the courtyard). 20 m2 private terrace (view of the gymnasium and surrounding houses). Living room-living room-kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 double bed 140x190 cm / 1 double bed 140x190 cm), bathroom (shower and wc), pantry. Private parking in the courtyard.

Prices

From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
Weekend (furnished property): 260 €
Mid-week: 260 €
Week: 455 €.

From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
Weekend (furnished property): 260 €
Mid-week: 260 €
Week: 455 €.

Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

Reception

Animals allowed
Languages spoken : English

Opening

From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023, daily.

From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024, daily.

Services
  • Pets welcome
  • Wi-fi
Equipments
  • Garden room
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Car park
Comfort
  • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
  • Freezer
  • Sheetsincluded
  • Private washing machine
  • Television
  • DVD player
  • Microwave

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 4

Detail

Number of suites : 78

Number of bedrooms : 2

Access

4 IMPASSE DU CHATEAU 73420 Voglans
Information update on 21/04/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

CRENIER PATRICIA

C'est un spacieux appartement qui vous accueille au centre de Voglans dans une ruelle calme. Profitez de sa vaste terrasse, de sa grande pièce de vie et de ses deux chambres, idéales pour un séjour entre amis ou en famille. Laissez la propriétaire vous...

Meublé et Gîte CRENIER PATRICIA Voglans

À propos

Voglans (73420)
Animaux acceptés

Belle ferme de pays rénovée entre lac et montagne, entre Chambéry et Aix les Bains. Offrant de beaux volumes et une décoration soignée, sa terrasse aménagée et la proximité immédiate des commerces en font un lieu idéal pour séjourner quelques jours, une semaine, le temps d'une cure thermale, de rendre visite à des proches ou de découvrir l'avant-pays savoyard et le plus grand lac naturel de France.

Appartement au 1er étage de la maison de la propriétaire (accès indépendant par un escalier extérieur en pierres de 20 marches depuis la cour). Terrasse privative de 20 m2 (vue sur le gymnase et les maisons environnantes). Salon-séjour-cuisine, 2 chambres (1 lit 2 personnes en 140x190 cm / 1 lit 2 personnes en 140x190 cm), salle d'eau (douche et wc), cellier. Stationnement privatif dans la cour.

Tarifs

Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
Week-end : 260 €
Mid-week : 260 €
Semaine : 455 €.

Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
Week-end : 260 €
Mid-week : 260 €
Semaine : 455 €.

Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

Accueil

Animaux acceptés
Langues parlées : Anglais

Ouverture

Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023, tous les jours.

Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024, tous les jours.

Services
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Accès Internet Wifi
Équipements
  • Salon de jardin
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
Confort
  • Cheminée / Poêle
  • Congélateur
  • Draps compris
  • Lave linge privatif
  • Télévision
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Micro-ondes

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 4

Détail

Nombre de suites : 78

Nombre de chambres : 2

Accès

4 IMPASSE DU CHATEAU 73420 Voglans
Information mise à jour le 21/04/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie