• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

CHALET LES AGNEAUX

On sunny days, the garden transforms into an array of colors and scents: flowers and shrubs are a real delight! Guy and Jannie take great care of geraniums… for years having been awarded the Prix du Fleurissement de Valloire!

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes CHALET LES AGNEAUX Valloire

About

Valloire (73450)
Animals allowed

On the heights of Valloire, 800 m from the center of the village and the ski lifts, this single-storey cottage, facing south-west, enjoys a beautiful, pleasant view. The private garden is an invitation to relax with its deckchairs after a game of table tennis. In winter, a resort shuttle runs free of charge (stop 400 m away).

Gite in the owners' house, located on the ground floor with a separate entrance, including an entrance, a living room-lounge with kitchenette (1 sofa bed for 2 people), a bedroom (1 double bed; 1 sofa bed BZ 1 person) including a bathroom (shower) and separate WC, a bedroom (2 single beds 80 x 190 cm) without direct opening to the outside but with a second day window (overlooking the entrance). Washing machine and dryer in shared laundry room. Possibility of a second fridge and freezer (outside the cottage). Private garden. Public parking along the road. Possibility of parking a car or storing bicycles in the garage in common with the owners.

Prices

From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
Week: 251 to 1,502 €.

From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
Week: 251 to 1,502 €.

Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

Reception

Animals allowed

Services
  • Pets welcome
  • Bedlinen hire
  • Cleaning with supplement
  • Wi-fi
  • Linen hire
Equipments
  • Garden room
  • Barbecue
  • Car park
  • On the same level
  • Covered car park
  • Private parking
Comfort
  • Baby equipment
  • Freezer
  • Private washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Private drier
  • Television
  • Microwave

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 6

Detail

Number of suites : 54

Number of bedrooms : 2

Access

RUE DES CHOSEAUX-VILLE 73450 Valloire
Information update on 21/04/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublés et Gîtes

CHALET LES AGNEAUX

Dès les beaux jours, le jardin se tranforme en un tableau de couleurs et de senteurs : fleurs et arbustes sont un véritable ravissement ! Guy et Jannie sont aux petits soins pour les géraniums… récompensés depuis des années par l'obtention du Prix du F...

Meublés et Gîtes CHALET LES AGNEAUX Valloire

À propos

Valloire (73450)
Animaux acceptés

Sur les hauteurs de Valloire, à 800 m du centre du village et des remontées mécaniques, ce gite de plain-pied, orienté sud-ouest bénéficie d'une belle vue agréable. Le jardin privatif est une invitation à la détente avec ses chaises longues après une partie de ping-pong. L'hiver, une navette station circule gratuitement (arrêt à 400 m).

Gite dans la maison des propriétaires, situé au rez-de-chaussée avec une entrée indépendante, comprenant une entrée, un séjour-salon coin cuisine (1 canapé convertible 2 personnes), une chambre (1 lit 2 personnes ; 1 canapé convertible BZ 1 personne) comprenant une salle d'eau (douche) et WC séparé, une chambre (2 lits 1 personne 80 x 190 cm) sans ouverture directe sur l'extérieur mais avec une fenêtre en second jour (donnant sur l'entrée). Lave-linge et sèche-linge dans buanderie commune. Possibilité d'un second frigo et congélateur (à l'extérieur du gite). Jardin privatif. Parking public le long de la route. Possibilité de garer une voiture ou ranger les vélos dans le garage en commun avec les propriétaires.

Tarifs

Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
Semaine : de 251 à 1 502 €.

Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
Semaine : de 251 à 1 502 €.

Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

Accueil

Animaux acceptés

Services
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Location de draps
  • Ménage avec supplément
  • Accès Internet Wifi
  • Location de linge
Équipements
  • Salon de jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • Plain-Pied
  • Parking couvert
  • Parking privé
Confort
  • Matériel Bébé
  • Congélateur
  • Lave linge privatif
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Sèche linge privatif
  • Télévision
  • Micro-ondes

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 6

Détail

Nombre de suites : 54

Nombre de chambres : 2

Accès

RUE DES CHOSEAUX-VILLE 73450 Valloire
Information mise à jour le 21/04/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie