• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

A L'OMBRE DU NOYER

Who has not dreamed of a big house to welcome children and friends? During your stay, enjoy the varied living spaces for young and old, a lounge in a games room with billiards and table football, a spa or quite simply, take a nap in the shade of the walnut tree. You choose !

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes A L'OMBRE DU NOYER Traize

About

Traize (73170)
Animals not allowed
Label(s) : 4 épis/ears of corn, Welcome baby

In the heart of a country village, this renovated family house has preserved its charm while adopting contemporary comfort, with sobriety and elegance. The large terrace with plancha and spa invites you to moments of relaxation and conviviality. Like paintings, the bedroom windows offer a breathtaking view of the landscape. A second living room with a kitchenette is an ideal place for festive moments around billiards and table football. Everything is included, sheets and linens; the beds are made on arrival. Private parking for 4 cars.

Detached house on 3 levels comprising on the ground floor: an entrance with laundry room and bicycle storage. 1st floor: kitchen-living room, pellet stove (automatic recharging), Bluetooth speaker, 3 bedrooms including 1 with private bathroom (1 double bed / 2 double beds 160 x 200 and a baby cot ), bathroom with WC (accessible for people with reduced mobility). 2nd floor: a living room with kitchenette, with billiards and table football, connected TV, wood stove, 3 bedrooms, 2 of which have a shared bathroom (2 double beds / 2 double bunk beds, 1 single bed), one bathroom (2 sinks) with WC, separate WC. 2 balconies. Land. Well-being area (7-seater sauna, shower and WC) outside the cottage. 16 m² bicycle storage room.

    1 19

    Prices

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023
    Weekend (furnished property): 1,000 to 1,500 €
    Mid-week: 1,500 to 1,810 €
    Week: 1,500 to 2,200 €.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024
    Weekend (furnished property): 1,200 to 1,400 €
    Mid-week: 1,250 to 2,000 €
    Week: 1,800 to 2,300 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Chèques Vacances

    Reception

    Animals not allowed

    Opening

    From 26/03/2022 to 24/03/2023, daily.

    From 25/03/2023 to 22/03/2024, daily.

    Services
    • Cleaning with supplement
    • Wi-fi
    Equipments
    • Garden room
    • Terrace
    • Barbecue
    • Jacuzzi®
    • Car park
    Comfort
    • Baby equipment
    • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
    • Freezer
    • Sheetsincluded
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Private drier
    • Television
    • Microwave

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 15

    Detail

    Number of suites : 250

    Number of bedrooms : 6

    Access

    20 IMPASSE DU LAVOIR 73170 Traize
    Information update on 01/07/2022 by Gîtes de France Savoie

• Meublé et Gîte

A L'OMBRE DU NOYER

Qui n’a pas rêvé d’une grande maison pour y accueillir enfants et amis ? Le temps d'un séjour, profitez des espaces de vie variés pour grands et petits, un salon en salle de jeux avec billard et baby-foot, un spa ou tout simplement, faire une sieste à ...

Meublé et Gîte A L'OMBRE DU NOYER Traize

À propos

Traize (73170)
Animaux non acceptés
Label(s) : 4 épis, Bébé câlin

Au coeur d'un village de campagne, cette maison de famille rénovée a su préserver son charme tout en adoptant le confort contemporain, avec sobriété et élégance. La grande terrasse avec plancha et spa invite à des moments de détente et de convivialité. Tels des tableaux, les fenêtres des chambres offrent une vue imprenable sur le paysage. Un second salon avec un coin cuisine est un lieu idéal pour des moments festifs autour du billard et du baby-foot. Draps et linge de maison compris; les lits sont faits à votre arrivée. Parking privatif pour 4 voitures.

Maison individuelle sur 3 niveaux comprenant au rez-de-chaussée : une entrée avec buanderie et local à vélos. 1er étage : cuisine-séjour-salon, poêle à granulés (recharge automatique), enceinte Bluetooth, 3 chambres dont 1 avec salle d'eau privative (1 lit 2 personnes / 2 lits 2 personnes 160 x 200 et un lit à barreaux pour bébé), salle d'eau avec WC (accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite). 2ème étage : un salon avec kitchenette, avec billard et babyfoot, TV connectée, poêle à bois, 3 chambres dont 2 avec une salle d'eau commune (2 lits 2 personnes / 2 lits superposés 2 personnes, 1 lit 1 personne), une salle d'eau (2 vasques) avec WC, WC séparé. 2 balcons.Terrain. Espace bien-être (sauna 7 places, douche et WC) à l'extérieur du gite. Local à vélos de 16 m².

    1 19

    Tarifs

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023
    Week-end : de 1 000 à 1 500 €
    Mid-week : de 1 500 à 1 810 €
    Semaine : de 1 500 à 2 200 €.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024
    Week-end : de 1 200 à 1 400 €
    Mid-week : de 1 250 à 2 000 €
    Semaine : de 1 800 à 2 300 €.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque Vacances

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés

    Ouverture

    Du 26/03/2022 au 24/03/2023, tous les jours.

    Du 25/03/2023 au 22/03/2024, tous les jours.

    Services
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    Équipements
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Barbecue
    • Bains à remous
    • Parking
    Confort
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Cheminée / Poêle
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Sèche linge privatif
    • Télévision
    • Micro-ondes

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 15

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 250

    Nombre de chambres : 6

    Accès

    20 IMPASSE DU LAVOIR 73170 Traize
    Information mise à jour le 01/07/2022 par Gîtes de France Savoie