• Hotel - restaurant

Black Bass Hotel

Nestled on the shores of Lake Annecy, Black Bass Hotel, a freshwater fish with a strong character, lives to the rhythm of the water's ripples. Its 5-star hotel blends shades of blue, curves and scales, in a decor that will make you lose your footing.

Hotel - restaurant Black Bass Hotel Sevrier

About

Sevrier (74320)
Animals allowed

In a natural and wild setting, Black Bass Hotel enjoys an ideal environment on the shores of Lake Annecy, just a few minutes from the heart of the old town. This 5-star hotel immerses you in the translucent waters of the Venice of the Alps. Shades of blue, curves, scales and other aquatic elements create a unique style that invites you to dream. Openings onto the lake bring a sense of freedom to feel like a fish in water.

Catering:
Gourmets can enjoy a convivial moment in the bistronomic restaurant, where the beauty of the décor is enough to make you lose your footing. The openings on the outside landscapes and the unobstructed view of the restaurant allow to have lunch in all clarity. As for the dishes, they creatively mix colours, finesse and quality products. A mouth-watering experience! Nestled in the heart of a 6,000 m² wooded park, the immense terrace is the perfect place for aperitifs conducive to the discovery of the Black Bass Bar's cocktail menu.

Accommodation :
The 25 contemporary rooms and suites offer breathtaking views of the lake, the Alpine peaks or the forest to fully enjoy the splendour of the destination. All the rooms are unique: they are each named after one of Mr Lavorel's children or grandchildren and reflect their own universe through a character trait!

    1 8

    Prices


    Tourist tax included.

    Methods of payment accepted : Cash, Chèques Vacances, Check, Bank/credit card, American Express

    Opening

    All year round.

    Services
    • Night reception
    • Pets welcome
    • Beauty treatments
    • Pets supplement
    • Wi-fi
    • Bike hire
    • Massages
    • Room service
    • Battery assisted bike rental
    Equipments
    • Terrace
    • Swimming pool
    • Indoor swimming pool
    • Open air swimming pool
    • Air conditioning
    • Fishing stage
    • Sports hall
    • Lift
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Steam room
    • Sauna
    • Garden
    • Car park
    • Private parking
    • Charging stations for electric vehicles
    • Bar
    Comfort
    • Family bedroom
    • Television
    • Telephone
    • Bath
    • Shower

    Total number of bedrooms : 25
    Detail

    Reception

    Animals allowed
    Languages spoken : English, French

    Access

    921 route d'Albertville 74320 Sevrier

    10 meters from the lake.

    More informations

    Information update on 14/05/2022 by Office de Tourisme du Lac d'Annecy

• Hôtel - Restaurant

Black Bass Hotel

Lové au bord du lac d’Annecy, Black Bass Hotel, un poisson d’eau douce au caractère bien trempé, vit au rythme des ondulations de l’eau. Son bocal 5 étoiles mêle nuances de bleus, courbes et écailles, dans un décor à faire perdre pied.

Hôtel - Restaurant Black Bass Hotel Sevrier

À propos

Sevrier (74320)
Animaux acceptés

Dans un cadre naturel et sauvage, Black Bass Hotel bénéficie d’un environnement idéal, au bord du lac d’Annecy, à quelques minutes du cœur de la vieille ville. Avec son décor, cet établissement 5 étoiles vous plonge dans les eaux translucides de la Venise des Alpes. Nuances de bleus, courbes, écailles et autres éléments aquatiques créent un style unique, qui invite à la rêverie. Des ouvertures sur le lac apportent un sentiment de liberté pour se sentir comme un poisson dans l’eau.

Restauration :
Les gastronomes se retrouvent le temps d’un moment convivial et gourmand au restaurant bistronomique, dont la beauté du décor ferait perdre pied. Les ouvertures sur les paysages extérieurs et la vue imprenable du restaurant permettent de déjeuner en toute clarté. Quant aux assiettes, elles mélangent avec créativité : couleurs, finesse et produits de qualité. De quoi en avoir l’eau à la bouche ! Lovée au cœur d’un parc arboré de 6000 m², l’immense terrasse est le lieu rêvé pour des apéritifs propices à la découverte de la carte de cocktails du Black Bass Bar.

Hébergement :
Véritables bulles d’eau douce, les 25 chambres et suites contemporaines offrent une vue à couper le souffle sur le lac, les sommets alpins ou la forêt afin de profiter pleinement de la splendeur de la destination. Toutes les chambres sont uniques : elles portent chacune le nom d’un des enfants ou petits-enfants de M. Lavorel et reflètent leurs propres univers grâce à un trait de caractère !

    1 8

    Tarifs


    Taxe de séjour incluse.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Espèces, Chèque Vacances, Chèque, Carte bancaire/crédit, American Express

    Ouverture

    Toute l'année.

    Services
    • Accueil nuit
    • Animaux acceptés
    • Soins esthétiques
    • Animaux avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
    • Location de bicyclettes
    • Massages / Modelages
    • Room service
    • Location de vélos à assistance électrique
    Équipements
    • Terrasse
    • Piscine
    • Piscine couverte
    • Piscine plein air
    • Climatisation
    • Ponton de pêche
    • Salle de sport
    • Ascenseur
    • Restaurant
    • Espace Spa
    • Hammam
    • Sauna
    • Jardin
    • Parking
    • Parking privé
    • Bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques
    • Bar
    Confort
    • Chambre familiale
    • Télévision
    • Téléphone
    • Baignoire
    • Douche

    Nombre de chambres totales : 25
    Détail

    Accueil

    Animaux acceptés
    Langues parlées : Anglais, Français

    Accès

    921 route d'Albertville 74320 Sevrier

    10 mètres du lac.

    En savoir plus

    Information mise à jour le 14/05/2022 par Office de Tourisme du Lac d'Annecy