• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Nathan Mark - Appartement Lassare

Recently Renovated 2 bedroom apartment, ski back for good skiers, Mont Chery Side

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Nathan Mark - Appartement Lassare Les Gets

About

Les Gets (74260)

Apartment Lassare is within Ferme du Lavay, it is a very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was fully renovated in 2020, this includes a new kitchen, two new bathrooms and a new wood-burning stove. The apartment has wonderful views over the village and of the Chavannes side and the free bus stop is less than 100 meters away. Located in a calm area of Les Gets, for nature lovers.

Living area and Kitchen
The kitchen is well equipped, with all modern facilities: hoven, induction hobs, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and all the utensils you need to prepare nice meals. In the living area, there is a comfortable sofa and armchairs to seat comfortably 4 people. There is a flat screen TV and Wi-FI. A nice new wood-burning stove is there to rest next to the fire after on a long day in the mountain.

Bedrooms and bathrooms
Bedroom 1 - Double bed
Bedroom 2 - Double bed
Living Room - Sofa Bed
Bathroom 1 & 2 (identical) - Shower, wash basin, WC and towel warmer in each one.

Outside
There is a large terrace decking outside of the apartment with wonderful views on Chavannes side and the surrounding nature. There is a table for 4 people. There is a parking space outside the building.

Ski back route for good skiers
Located on the Mont Chery side, those who are good skiers and given good snow conditions can ski back to very close to the apartment. Also, it is close to the ski back route to the bottom of the Mont Chery lifts.

    1 7

    Reception

    Languages spoken : English, French

    Opening

    From 01/01 to 31/12/2023.

    Services
    • Bedlinen hire
    • Tourist brochures
    • Linen hire
    Equipments
    • Close to owner
    • Sauna
    • Spa
    Comfort
    • Wi-fi
    • Television
    • DVD player
    • Living room
    • Bed 90 cm
    • 4 shower rooms

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 4

    Detail

    Surface : 50m²

    Nombre pièces : 3

    Types of accommodations : Apartment

    Access

    Appartement Lassare 366 Route de Lassare 74260 Les Gets
    Information update on 09/12/2023 by Office de Tourisme des Gets

• Meublé et Gîte

Nathan Mark - Appartement Lassare

Appartement cosy de 2 chambres, retour à ski pour bons skieurs, côté Mont Chery

Meublé et Gîte Nathan Mark - Appartement Lassare Les Gets

À propos

Les Gets (74260)

L'appartement Lassare fait partie de la Ferme du Lavay. Il s'agit d'un appartement 2 chambres très confortable. Il a été entièrement rénové en 2020 : une nouvelle cuisine, deux nouvelles salles de douche et un nouveau poêle à bois. La vue depuis l'appartement sur le village et sur les Chavannes est magnifique et un arrêt pour les navettes gratuites est situé à moins de 100 mètres. Dans un quartier calme des Gets, il est idéal pour les amoureux de la nature.

Pièce à vivre
La cuisine, refaite à neuf en automne 2020, est bien équipée avec du matériel moderne : lave-vaisselle, four, plaques à induction, machine à laver et tous les ustensiles pour préparer de délicieux repas. Dans le salon, il y a un canapé confortable et des fauteuils pour 4 personnes. Il y a une télévision à écran plat et le Wi-FI. Un joli poêle à bois neuf est installé permettant de se reposer près du feu après une longue journée en montagne.

Chambres et salles de bains
Chambre 1 - Lit double
Chambre 2 - Lit double
Salon - Canapé- Lit
Salle de douche 1 & 2 identiques - Douche, WC, évier et porte-serviettes dans chacune.

Extérieur
Il y a une grande terrasse à l'extérieur de l'appartement avec une vue magnifique sur le côté Chavannes et la nature environnante. Il y a une table pour 4 personnes. Une place de parking est réservé sur le parking du bâtiment.

Retour à ski pour les bons skieurs (selon enneigement)
Situé sur le versant du Mont Chery, les bons skieurs - si les conditions sont bonnes - peuvent redescendre très près de l’appartement. Il est aussi proche de la piste de ski de fond qui mène en bas des remontées mécaniques du mont Chery.

    1 7

    Accueil

    Langues parlées : Anglais, Français

    Ouverture

    Du 01/01 au 31/12/2023.

    Services
    • Location de draps
    • Documentation Touristique
    • Location de linge
    Équipements
    • A proximité propriétaire
    • Sauna
    • Espace Spa
    Confort
    • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
    • Télévision
    • Lecteur DVD
    • Séjour / Salle à manger
    • Lit 90 cm
    • 4 salles de bain (privées) et plus

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 4

    Détail

    Surface : 50m²

    Nombre pièces : 3

    Types d'habitation : Appartement

    Accès

    Appartement Lassare 366 Route de Lassare 74260 Les Gets
    Information mise à jour le 09/12/2023 par Office de Tourisme des Gets