• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

L'Abeille 1834

We welcome you to our old traditional farmhouse, built in 1834, and transformed into a guesthouse in 2003.
We are your closest neighbours and will be living on the ground floor.
Take a deep breath and enjoy the numerous local hikes.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes L'Abeille 1834 Le Reposoir

About

Le Reposoir (74950)
Animals not allowed

On the ground floor an apartment: a bedroom, toilet (shower, sink, toilet), kitchen, dining room.

Upstairs: 2 bedrooms "Barn" (Handicap labeled) and "Fenil" (toilet, shower, sink, toilet) beds made, towels provided, living room and fitted kitchen.

    1 14

    Prices

    Overnight: 40 € (Per person.)
    Individual child: 15 to 22 € (15€ from 3 to 12 years-old
    22€ from 13 to 16 years-old
    Free for children under 3 years-old.)
    Tourist taxes: 0.60 €.

    Free entry for children < 3 years.

    50% deposit requested.

    Tax not included.

    Methods of payment accepted : Check, Cash

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : French
    Languages of documentation : French

    Animals non allowed, except assistance dog.

    Opening

    All year round.
    For the Route des Grandes Alpes, by reservation June, July, August and September approximately 10 days before and for a minimum of 3 days.
    Disabled people are welcome from one night only.

    Services
    • Booking
    • Cleaning with supplement
    • Tourist brochures
    Equipments
    • Shelter for bikes/mountain bikes
    • TV room
    • Book shop
    • Car park
    • Courtyard
    • Garden
    • semi-detached with owner's house
    • Board games
    • Free car park
    Comfort
    • No-smoking
    • Baby equipment
    • Kitchen
    • Free private internet access
    • Freezer
    • Shower
    • Sheetsincluded
    • Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge
    • Hair dryer
    • Television
    • Cooker hood
    • Microwave
    • Living room
    • Bed 90 cm
    • Baby bed
    • Baby chair
    • Family bedroom
    • Towel included

    Total capacity

    Maximum capacity : 9

    Detail

    Number of suites : 130

    Nombre pièces : 5

    Number of bedrooms : 3

    Number of single bed : 9

    Number of floor in the building : 1

    Types of accommodations : Apartment, Chalet, Room, Old building

    Access

    489 route des Frasses 74950 Le Reposoir

    • Mental disability
    • Visual disability
    • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs
    • Absence of slope > 5%
    • Minimum aisle width of 90 cm
    • Height under table >= 70 cm width >= 77 cm
    • Absence of steps
    • Room reserved
    • Site, building totally accessible
    • Reception staff sensitized to the reception of people with disabilities
    Motor Disability

    One room respects the standards for all four disabilities. The property can accommodate 1 or even 2 people in a wheelchair at the same time (if people sleep in the same bed). On arrival, it is possible to park close to the accommodation. It is then necessary to report your arrival to the owners, entrance behind the building, where the terrace is located. Access is not possible in a wheelchair. If the person with reduced mobility travels alone, it is possible to call the owners before arrival on the premises. They come to welcome as soon as the car gets out. A lift platform allows you to go to the entrance to the dwelling. Alternatively, a 13-step staircase of 20cm equipped with a handrail also allows you to go to the first floor. The front door is more than 90cm wide and has a threshold of only 3cm. Once inside, the rooms and the commons have no steps or thresholds. The doors of all the rooms are all more than 78cm wide (except the door of the double bedroom of the "Marthe and Eloi" accommodation, which measures 70cm). The rooms are not equipped with shutters but only with blackout curtains. A large living room consists of a kitchen area, a television lounge and a large table where meals are taken. The dining table is 74cm high and the kitchen area worktop is 87cm high. The four bedrooms are as follows: - Grange room: room suitable for 4 handicaps. The room switches are between 85 and 99cm. The double bed is 57cm high. It is possible to add an extra bed in this room. The bathroom is equipped with an Italian shower without a threshold. If requested, it is possible to install a suitable seat in the shower. The toilet in this bathroom is 50cm high. The floor of this room is tiled. - Fenil room: room with two single beds of 90cm attached and 60cm high. The bathroom is equipped with a shower/bath that requires a 49cm step. If requested, it is possible to install a suitable seat in the shower. The toilet is 40cm high, the sink 92cm. The room switches are less than 1.30m away. The floor of this room is floored. - Marthe and Eloi's room: 2 bedrooms make up this suite. A room consisting of a double bed of 150cm (53cm in height) and a room consisting of two single beds (42 and 46cm high). The bathroom consists of a bathtub/shower 49cm high, a toilet 45cm high and a sink 85cm high. If requested, it is possible to install a suitable seat in the shower. The room switches are less than 1.30m away. The floor of this room is floored. - Delphine and Agathe's Room: 2 bedrooms make up this suite. A room consisting of two single beds, each 90cm (57cm high) and a room consisting of 2 single beds 64cm high. The bathroom consists of a bathtub/shower 49cm high, a toilet 45cm high and a sink 83cm high. If requested, it is possible to install a suitable seat in the shower. This room is equipped with sliding doors. The room switches are less than 1.30m away. The floor of this room is floored. Warning: for the last two bedrooms, the corridor that allows access is 90cm wide and therefore does not allow for rotation of chairs to enter the rooms. The owners listen to people's needs. They welcome and accompany throughout the stay, if necessary. Through the Tourism and Handicap, they are used to welcoming people with disabilities.

    Hearing Disability

    Accommodation can be booked by email. It is not a problem for owners to write information, even once there. The owners don't talk sign language. One room respects the standards for all four disabilities. Nearby owners will listen to the people's needs.

    Mental Disability

    The accommodation is located far from the main road. The house is not fenced. One room respects the standards for all four disabilities. Rooms close with simple keys. Nearby owners will listen to the person's needs.

    Visual Disability

    The apartment does not have a large bay window or a glass door. The first and last steps of the stairs leading to the accommodation are contrasted. The switches in the adapted room are contrasted Service dogs are accepted. A presence detector and a switch can illuminate the home entrance. A presence detector can also be used to illuminate the corridor leading to the "Marthe and Eloi" rooms as well as the "Delphine and Agathe" room. One room respects the standards for all four disabilities. Nearby owners will listen to the people's needs.

    Number of people in situation of reduced mobility site capacity : 1

    Information update on 04/06/2022 by Cluses Arve & montagnes Tourisme

• Meublé et Gîte

L'Abeille 1834

Nous vous accueillons dans notre ancienne ferme, bâtie en 1834, transformée en chambres d’hôtes en 2003.
Nous sommes vos premiers voisins et demeurons au rez de chaussée.
Profitez en pour prendre un bol d'air avec les nombreuses randonnées du coin.

Meublé et Gîte L'Abeille 1834 Le Reposoir

À propos

Le Reposoir (74950)
Animaux non acceptés

Au rez de chaussée un appartement : une chambre, toilettes (douche, lavabo, WC), cuisine, salle à manger.

À l'étage : 2 chambres "Grange" (labellisée Handicap) et "Fenil " (toilettes, douche, lavabo, WC) lits faits, linge de toilette fourni, salle de vie et cuisine aménagée.

    1 14

    Tarifs

    Nuitée : 40 € (Par personne.)
    Individuel enfant : de 15 à 22 € (15€ pour les 3 à 12ans
    22€ pour les 13 à 16 ans
    Gratuit pour les moins de 3 ans.)
    Taxe de séjour : 0,60 € (à régler par chèque à l'ordre du Trésor Public.).

    Gratuit pour les moins de 3 ans.

    50% d'acompte demandé.

    Taxe de séjour non incluse.

    Modes de paiements acceptés : Chèque, Espèces

    Accueil

    Animaux non acceptés
    Langues parlées : Français
    Langues de documentation : Français

    Animaux non acceptés. Sauf chien d'aveugle.

    Ouverture

    Toute l'année.
    Pour la Route des Grandes Alpes, sur réservation juin, juillet, août et septembre environ 10 jours avant et pour minimum 3 jours.
    Personnes en situation de handicap acceptées dès une nuitée.

    Services
    • Réservation
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Documentation Touristique
    Équipements
    • Abris pour vélo ou VTT
    • Salon de télévision
    • Bibliothèque
    • Parking
    • Cour
    • Jardin
    • Mitoyen propriétaire
    • Jeux de société
    • Parking gratuit
    Confort
    • Non fumeur
    • Matériel Bébé
    • Cuisine
    • Accès Internet privatif Wifi gratuit
    • Congélateur
    • Douche
    • Draps compris
    • Four
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Sèche cheveux
    • Télévision
    • Hotte aspirante
    • Micro-ondes
    • Séjour / Salle à manger
    • Lit 90 cm
    • Lit bébé
    • Chaise bébé
    • Chambre familiale
    • Linge compris

    Capacités totales

    Capacité maximum possible : 9

    Détail

    Nombre de suites : 130

    Nombre pièces : 5

    Nombre de chambres : 3

    Nombre lits simples : 9

    Nombre d'étages dans le bâtiment : 1

    Types d'habitation : Appartement, Chalet, Chambres, Construction ancienne

    Accès

    489 route des Frasses 74950 Le Reposoir

    • Prestations adaptées pour déficience mentale
    • Prestations adaptées pour déficience visuelle
    • Accessible en fauteuil roulant en autonomie
    • Absence de pente > 5%
    • Largeur de passage minimum de 90 cm
    • Hauteur ss table >= 70 cm largeur>= 77 cm
    • Absence de marches
    • Chambre réservée
    • Site, bâtiment totalement accessible
    • Personnel d’accueil sensibilisé à l’accueil des personnes en situation de handicap
    Handicap Moteur

    Une chambre est aux normes pour les 4 déficiences. L'établissement peut accueillir simultanément 1 voire 2 personnes en fauteuil (si les personnes dorment dans le même lit). À l'arrivée, il est possible de se garer au pied de l'hébergement. Il faut ensuite signaler son arrivée auprès des propriétaires, entrée derrière le bâtiment, là où se trouve la terrasse. L'accès n'y est pas possible en fauteuil. Si la personne à mobilité réduite se déplace seule, il est possible d'appeler les propriétaires avant l'arrivée sur les lieux. Ceux-ci viennent accueillir dès la sortie de la voiture. Une plateforme élévatrice permet de se rendre à l'entrée du logement. Sinon, un escalier de 13 marches de 20cm équipé d'une main courante permet également d'aller au premier étage. La porte d'entrée mesure plus de 90cm de large et dispose d'un seuil de seulement 3cm. Une fois à l'intérieur, les chambres et les communs ne présentent aucune marche ou seuil. Les portes de toutes les chambres mesurent toutes plus de 78cm de large (sauf la porte de la chambre double du logement "Marthe et Eloi" qui mesure 70cm). Les chambres ne sont pas équipées de volets mais seulement de rideaux occultants. Une grande pièce de vie se compose d'un coin cuisine, d'un salon de télévision et d'une grande table où sont pris les repas. La table à manger est à 74cm de hauteur et le plan de travail du coin cuisine est à 87cm de hauteur. Les 4 chambres se composent comme suit : - Chambre Grange : chambre adaptée aux 4 handicaps. Les interrupteurs de la chambre se trouvent entre 85 et 99cm. Le lit double est à 57cm de hauteur. Il est possible d'ajouter un lit d'appoint dans cette chambre. La salle de bain est équipée d'une douche italienne sans seuil. Si demandé, il est possible d'installer un siège adapté dans la douche. Le WC de cette salle de bain est à 50cm de hauteur. Le sol de cette chambre est en carrelage. - Chambre Fenil : chambre avec deux lits simples de 90cm accolés et de 60cm de haut. La salle de bain est équipée dune douche/baignoire qui oblige à franchir une marche de 49cm. Si demandé, il est possible d'installer un siège adapté dans la douche. Le WC est à 40cm de hauteur, le lavabo à 92cm. Les interrupteurs de la chambre sont à moins de 1,30m. Le sol de cette chambre est en plancher. - Chambre Marthe & Eloi : 2 chambres composent cette suite. Une chambre composée d'un lit double de 150cm (53cm de hauteur) et une chambre composée de deux lits simples (de 42 et 46cm de hauteur). La salle de bain se compose d'une baignoire/douche d'une hauteur de 49cm, d'un WC d'une hauteur de 45cm et d'un lavabo d'une hauteur de 85cm. Si demandé, il est possible d'installer un siège adapté dans la douche. Les interrupteurs de la chambre sont à moins de 1,30m. Le sol de cette chambre est en plancher. - Chambre Delphine & Agathe : 2 chambres composent cette suite. Une chambre composée de deux lits simples accolés de 90cm chacun (57cm de hauteur) et une chambre composée de 2 lits simples de 64cm de hauteur. La salle de bain se compose d'une baignoire/douche d'une hauteur de 49cm, d'un WC d'une hauteur de 45cm et d'un lavabo d'une hauteur de 83cm. Si demandé, il est possible d'installer un siège adapté dans la douche. Cette chambres est équipée de portes coulissantes. Les interrupteurs de la chambre sont à moins de 1,30m. Le sol de cette chambre est en plancher. Attention : concernant les deux dernières chambres, le couloir qui permet d'y accéder mesure 90cm de large et ne permet donc pas de rotation de fauteuils pour entrer dans les chambres. Les propriétaires sont à l'écoute des besoins des personnes. Ils accueillent et accompagnent tout au long du séjour, si besoin. De par le labet Tourisme & Handicap, ils ont l'habitude d'accueillir des personnes en situation de handicap.

    Handicap Auditif

    Il est possible de réserver l'hébergement par mail. Il ne pose aucun problème aux propriétaires de donner les informations par écrit, même une fois sur place. Les propriétaires ne parlent pas la LSF. Une chambre est aux normes pour les 4 déficiences. Les propriétaires, à proximité, seront à l'écoute des besoins de la personne.

    Handicap Mental

    Le logement se trouve à distance de la route principale. La maison n'est pas clôturée. Une chambre est aux normes pour les 4 déficiences. Les chambres ferment avec des clés simples. Les propriétaires, à proximité, seront à l'écoute des besoins de la personne.

    Handicap Visuel

    Le logement n'a pas de grande baie vitrée, ni de porte vitrée. La première et la dernière marche de l'escalier menant à l'hébergement sont contrastées. Les interrupteurs de la chambre adaptée sont contrastés Les chiens d'assistance sont acceptés. Un détecteur de présence et un interrupteur permettent d'éclairer l'entrée de l'habitation. Un détecteur de présence permet également d'éclairer le couloir menant aux chambres "Marthe et Eloi" ainsi que la chambre "Delphine et Agathe". Une chambre est aux normes pour les 4 déficiences. Les propriétaires, à proximité, seront à l'écoute des besoins de la personne.

    Nombre de chambres adaptées aux personnes en situation de mobilité réduite : 1

    Information mise à jour le 04/06/2022 par Cluses Arve & montagnes Tourisme