• Sports and leisure

iF3 Film Festival Chamonix

The IF3 Festival, a ski and mountain film festival, is coming back with a second edition, in Chamonix from December 1st to 3rd 2022. On the program, film screenings, prizes to win, mountain activities, and music! Come on down!

Sports and leisure iF3 Film Festival Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

About

On Thursday 01 December 2022 from 17:00:00 in 23:30:00
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

From December 1st to 3rd, three movie showings at the Vox cinema, mountain activities with The North Face and Blizzard-Tecnica but also parties at Hydromel, Les Caves and Les Moulins, a photo contest, conferences and mountain activities. Make your own program, choose your sessions, reserve your seats, to not miss anything: https://festivalif3.com/fr/lieux-et-evenements/chamonix_france_2022/projections/if3_chamonix_france/

In keeping with the tradition of the Canadian iF3 "All Girls", iF3 Chamonix seeks to offer the opportunity for women mountain climbers to receive greater visibility for their work. Lead the Climb and the Blizzard brand with Women2Women are part of this effort and are organizing activities for iF3 Chamonix on Saturday, December 3, including winter mountaineering (ridge running) and couloir and glacier skiing.

On the program, there are also many games to win prizes from our partners!

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

From Thursday 1st to Saturday 3 December 2022 between 5 pm and 11.30 pm.

Contacts

Access

22 cour Bartavel 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Nearest bus stop: Chamonix Centre
Nearest train stop: Chamonix-Mont-Blanc train station
Nearest car park: Outa or St Michel car parks.

Information update on 07/11/2022 by Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

• Sports

iF3 Film Festival Chamonix

Le IF3 Festival, festival de films de ski et de montagne, revient en puissance avec une deuxième édition, à Chamonix du 1er au 3 décembre 2022. Au programme, des projections de films, des lots à gagner, des activités en montagne, et de la musique! Venez!

Sports iF3 Film Festival Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

À propos

Le Jeudi 01 décembre 2022 de 17:00:00 à 23:30:00
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

Du 1er au 3 décembre, trois séances de cinéma au cinéma Vox, des activités montagne avec The North Face et Blizzard-Tecnica mais aussi des soirées à l'Hydromel, Les Caves et Les Moulins, un concours photo, des conférences et des activités montagnes. Faîtes votre propre programme, choisissez vos séances, réservez vos places, pour ne rien manquer: https://festivalif3.com/fr/lieux-et-evenements/chamonix_france_2022/projections/if3_chamonix_france/

Conformément à la tradition du iF3 “All Girls” Canadien, l’iF3 Chamonix cherche à offrir l’opportunité aux pratiquantes de la montagne de recevoir une meilleure visibilité pour leur travail. L’association Lead the Climb et la marque Blizzard avec Women2Women participent à cette volonté et organisent pour iF3 Chamonix des activités le samedi 3 décembre, dont des sorties alpinisme hivernale (course d’arête) et du ski de couloir et ski de randonnée sur glacier.

Au programme, il y a également plein de jeux pour gagner de nombreux lots de nos partenaires!

Tarifs

Gratuit.

Accueil

Langues parlées : Français

Dates

Du jeudi 1er au samedi 3 décembre 2022 de 17h à 23h30.

Accès

22 cour Bartavel 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Arrêt de bus le plus proche: Chamonix Centre
Arrêt de train le plus proche: Gare de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc
Parking à proximité: Parking de l'Outa ou St Michel

Information mise à jour le 07/11/2022 par Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc