• Entertainment/recreation

F'Estival les Pépites - Clay and Friends + Fabien Revaux

Clay and Friends offers a hard-hitting mix of hip-hop, soul and funk supported by a boosted prose from Quebec. Springboard group: Fabien Revaux

Entertainment/recreation F'Estival les Pépites - Clay and Friends + Fabien Revaux Samoëns

About

On Thursday 04 August 2022 in 20:00:00
Samoëns (74340)
Animals allowed

Clay and Friends offers a hard-hitting mix of hip-hop, soul and funk supported by prose in the image of what is now nicknamed: La Musica Popular De Verdun. Renowned for its high-energy concerts, Clay and Friends has thrilled more than 1,300 Canadian and European crowds since 2015 under the aegis of #KeEpItMoViN'.

In March 2017, the band released their debut album, Conformopolis, and in 2019 released an English-language EP titled La Musica Popular De Verdun, streamed over 14 million times. Clay and Friends followed up with a second French-language opus, Grouillades, released on January 31, 2020 and sold out for its two launches at Club Soda in Montreal and the Imperial Bell in Quebec in February 2020.

In May 2020, the group was named Révélation Radio-Canada Chanson 2020-2021 and, with Grouillades, won the Pop EP of the year at the Gala Alternatif de la Musique Indépendante du Québec (GAMIQ). Their song Going Up The Coast is certified gold single, commemorating the 40,000 digital sales of the single in Canada. Their hit single has racked up nearly 10 million to date since its release in October 2018.

The quintet is currently moving their thang on the next chapter of La Musica Popular in 2021.

    1 3

    Prices

    Free of charge.

    Reception

    Animals allowed
    Languages spoken : French

    Public space

    Dates

    Thursday 4 August 2022 at 8 pm.

    Services
    • Pets welcome

    Access

    Samoëns Village 74340 Samoëns

    More informations

    Information update on 24/06/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Samoëns

• Distractions et loisirs

F'Estival les Pépites - Clay and Friends + Fabien Revaux

Clay and Friends propose un mélange percutant de hip-hp, soul et de funk soutenu par une prose survolté venue du Québec. Groupe tremplin : Fabien Revaux

Distractions et loisirs F'Estival les Pépites - Clay and Friends + Fabien Revaux Samoëns

À propos

Le Jeudi 04 août 2022 à 20:00:00
Samoëns (74340)
Animaux acceptés

Clay and Friends offre un mélange percutant de hip-hop, soul et de funk soutenu d’une prose à l'image de ce que l’on surnomme désormais : La Musica Popular De Verdun. Réputé pour ses concerts survoltés, Clay and Friends a fait vibrer, depuis 2015, plus de 1300 foules canadiennes et européennes sous l’égide du #KeEpItMoViN’.

En mars 2017, la formation a lancé son premier album, Conformopolis et a fait paraître en 2019 un EP anglophone intitulé La Musica Popular De Verdun, streamé plus de 14 millions de fois. Clay and Friends en a assuré la suite avec un second opus francophone, Grouillades, paru le 31 janvier 2020 et qui afficha complet pour ses deux lancements au Club Soda de Montréal et l'Impérial Bell de Québec en février 2020.

En mai 2020, le groupe a été nommé Révélation Radio-Canada Chanson 2020-2021 et, avec Grouillades, remporta l'EP Pop de l'année au Gala Alternatif de la Musique Indépendante du Québec (GAMIQ). Leur chanson Going Up The Coast est certifiée single d’Or, commémorant les 40 000 ventes digitales du single au Canada. Leur single succès cumule près de 10 millions à ce jour depuis sa sortie en octobre 2018.

Le quintet bouge son thang présentement sur le prochain chapitre de La Musica Popular en 2021.

    1 3

    Tarifs

    Gratuit.

    Accueil

    Animaux acceptés
    Langues parlées : Français

    Espace public

    Dates

    Jeudi 4 août 2022 à 20h.

    Services
    • Animaux acceptés

    Accès

    Samoëns Village 74340 Samoëns

    En savoir plus

    Information mise à jour le 24/06/2022 par Office de Tourisme de Samoëns