• Cultural

DANSE ET THEATRE - La femme qui danse

After more than 3 months of triumph at the Madeleine theater in Paris in 2021, Marie-Claude Pietragalla is back to celebrate more than 40 years on stage. She has multiplied her choreographic experiences, influences and aesthetics.

Cultural DANSE ET THEATRE - La femme qui danse Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

About

On Tuesday 16 May 2023 20:30:00
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

From Star dancer of the Paris Opera to choreographer of her own company, the Théâtre du Corps, this singular artist has chosen to live dance as a total art.
In this one-woman show, Pietra reveals the unspeakable of her profession and her art. She is in turn guide and witness, muse and creator, actress and dancer. She begins an unprecedented work of introspection to bring back faces, encounters, "moments" of dance.
Orality in choreographic art is essential for Marie-Claude Pietragalla. In this work, she wishes to combine oral testimony and body memory. She is the author of unpublished texts that shed light on her thoughts, her feelings, her experience and her sources of inspiration. Defining herself as a woman who dances, Pietra reveals to us in confidence what constitutes a life path.

Prices

Reduced price: 40 €, Adult: 45 €.

Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Cash, Pass’Région

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 16 May 2023 at 8.30 pm.

Access

Espace Michel Croz -EMC2 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

More informations

Information update on 20/01/2023 by Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

• Culture

DANSE ET THEATRE - La femme qui danse

Après plus de 3 mois de triomphe au théâtre parisien de la Madeleine en 2021, Marie-Claude Pietragalla est de retour pour célébrer plus de 40 ans sur scène. Elle a multiplié les expériences chorégraphiques, les influences et les esthétiques.

Culture DANSE ET THEATRE - La femme qui danse Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

À propos

Le Mardi 16 mai 2023 20:30:00
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc (74400)

De danseuse Étoile de l’opéra de Paris à chorégraphe de sa propre compagnie le Théâtre du Corps, cette artiste singulière a choisi de vivre la danse comme un art total.
Dans ce seul en scène, Pietra révèle l’indicible de son métier et de son art. Elle est tour à tour guide et témoin, muse et créatrice, actrice et danseuse. Elle entame un travail d’introspection inédit pour faire ressurgir des visages, des rencontres, des « moments » de danse.
L’oralité dans l’art chorégraphique est essentielle pour Marie-Claude Pietragalla. Elle souhaite dans ce travail conjuguer témoignage oral et mémoire du corps. Elle est l’auteure ici de textes inédits qui éclairent sur sa pensée, son ressenti, son expérience et ses sources d’inspiration. Se définissant comme une femme qui danse, Pietra nous dévoile en confidence ce qui constitue un parcours de vie.

Tarifs

Tarif réduit : 40 € (étudiant, + 65 ans, demandeur d'emploi), Adulte : 45 €.

Modes de paiements acceptés : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque, Espèces, Pass’Région

Accueil

Langues parlées : Français

Dates

Mardi 16 mai 2023 à 20h30.

Contacts

Mairie de Chamonix - Service culturel

Accès

Espace Michel Croz -EMC2 74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

En savoir plus

Information mise à jour le 20/01/2023 par Office de Tourisme de la Vallée de Chamonix-Mont-Blanc