• Furnished accommodation and Gîtes

Chalet Phoebe

Chalet Phoebe is a wonderful imposing chalet and has been refurbished to an extremely high standard. Nestled in the Mussillon region of Méribel, close to Chalet Bellevue, Chalet Phoebe sleeps 12 plus two children and is perfect for groups of friends and families. This is a quiet part of Méribel, within an easy walk to the town centre and only a short ride to the central lift station with our driver service.

Furnished accommodation and Gîtes Chalet Phoebe Méribel

About

Méribel (73550)
Animals not allowed

THE CHALET
The sitting room has wonderful panoramic views of the mountains, with plenty of seating for all to enjoy the TV and open log fire. Doors lead out to a south-facing terrace, from where guests can access the hot tub and enjoy long sunny days later in the season.

The open plan living and dining area are open to the kitchen, from where you will be able to watch your chef prepare tasty dishes. The lower ground floor houses a home cinema room and ski & boot room.

BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS
The accommodation is spaciously arranged over three floors with one double/twin bedroom on the ground floor, two double and two double/twins on the first floor, and a large double suite at the top with a walk-in shower. The bedrooms and bathrooms are modern and stylish, incorporating a bath with overhead shower in all but the top floor suite. All bathrooms are in eaves of the building (apart from rooms 3 and 4) and therefore have sloping ceilings with restricted height in part. All the bedrooms have access to a balcony, which overlook the stunning views of the resort.

OUR TIP
While this chalet has the luxury of plenty of space, it also feels cosy and is perfect for a large group of friends or larger family groups. Chalet Phoebe is very popular amongst our guests, so book soon to avoid disappointment!

Reception

Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : English, French
Languages of documentation : English, French

Opening

From 13/12 to 18/04.

Services
  • Booking
  • Set down on-site for groups
  • Tourist routes
  • Tourist brochures
  • Tourist information
  • Cleaning/housekeeping at end of stay
  • Booking of general amenities
Equipments
  • Living room
  • Terrace
  • Car park
  • Garage
  • Spa
  • Free car park
Comfort
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
  • Free private internet access
  • Comfort bedding
  • Air conditioning
  • Double glazing
  • Sheetsincluded
  • Television
  • Private balcony
  • Separate toilet
  • Living room
  • Family bedroom
  • 4 shower rooms
  • Duvet
  • Towel included

Total capacity

Maximum capacity : 14

Detail

Number of suites : 280

Number of bedrooms : 6

Nombre lits doubles : 6

Number of single bed : 12

Number of floor in the building : 3

Types of accommodations : Chalet

Access

Méribel - Centre 73550 Méribel
Information update on 03/06/2022 by Méribel Tourisme

• Meublé et Gîte

Chalet Phoebe

Le Chalet Phoebe est un magnifique et imposant chalet niché au cœur de Mussilon, tout près du centre de Méribel. Tout près de deux autres chalets de Mériski, vous pouvez venir nombreux profiter de la tranquillité du lieux et de la proximité des pistes.

Meublé et Gîte Chalet Phoebe Méribel

À propos

Méribel (73550)
Animaux non acceptés

LE CHALET
Le salon offre de magnifiques vues panoramiques sur les montagnes, avec de nombreuses places assises pour que tous puissent profiter de la télévision et du feu de bois. Les portes donnent sur une terrasse orientée au sud, d'où les clients peuvent accéder au jacuzzi et profiter de longues journées ensoleillées plus tard dans la saison.

Le salon et la salle à manger sont ouverts sur la cuisine, d'où vous pourrez regarder votre chef préparer de savoureux plats. Le rez-de-chaussée inférieur abrite une salle de cinéma maison et une salle de ski et de chaussures.

CHAMBRES ET SALLES DE BAINS
Le logement est spacieux et réparti sur trois étages, avec une chambre double/jumelle au rez-de-chaussée, deux chambres doubles et deux chambres doubles/jumelles au premier étage, et une grande suite double au sommet avec une douche à l'italienne. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont modernes et élégantes, et comprennent une baignoire avec douche à l'italienne dans toutes les suites sauf celle du dernier étage. Toutes les salles de bains se trouvent dans les avant-toits du bâtiment (à l'exception des chambres 3 et 4) et ont donc des plafonds inclinés dont la hauteur est en partie limitée. Toutes les chambres ont accès à un balcon, qui offre une vue imprenable sur la station.

NOTRE CONSEIL
Si ce chalet a le luxe d'être très spacieux, il est également très confortable et convient parfaitement à un grand groupe d'amis ou à des groupes familiaux plus importants. Le Chalet Phoebe est très populaire auprès de nos hôtes, alors réservez vite pour éviter toute déception !

Accueil

Animaux non acceptés
Langues parlées : Anglais, Français
Langues de documentation : Anglais, Français

Ouverture

Du 13/12 au 18/04.

Services
  • Réservation
  • Dépose sur site pour les groupes
  • Circuits touristiques
  • Documentation Touristique
  • Informations touristiques
  • Ménage en fin de séjour
  • Réservation de prestations
Équipements
  • Salon
  • Terrasse
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Espace Spa
  • Parking gratuit
Confort
  • Câble / Satellite
  • Cheminée / Poêle
  • Accès Internet privatif Wifi gratuit
  • Literie grand confort
  • Climatisation
  • Double vitrage
  • Draps compris
  • Télévision
  • Balcon
  • Toilettes séparées
  • Séjour / Salle à manger
  • Chambre familiale
  • 4 salles de bain (privées) et plus
  • Couette
  • Linge compris

Capacités totales

Capacité maximum possible : 14

Détail

Nombre de suites : 280

Nombre de chambres : 6

Nombre lits doubles : 6

Nombre lits simples : 12

Nombre d'étages dans le bâtiment : 3

Types d'habitation : Chalet

Accès

Méribel - Centre 73550 Méribel
Information mise à jour le 03/06/2022 par Méribel Tourisme