Balades nature : Observation de la biodiversité Viviers-du-Lac

About

Viviers-du-Lac (73420)
Average length : 1h
Proposed by

    1 4

    Prices

    Adult: 14 €
    Child (6-13 years): 9 €.

    Free entry for children < 6 years.

    Methods of payment accepted : Online payment

    Reception

    Open to children
    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Saturday 26 November 2022
    Departure times on Saturday at 8.30 am and at 10 am and at 11.30 am.

    Sunday 27 November 2022
    Departure times on Sunday at 8.30 am and at 10 am and at 11.30 am.

    Saturday 10 December 2022
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 11 December 2022
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Saturday 17 December 2022
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 18 December 2022
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Saturday 7 January 2023
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 8 January 2023
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Saturday 14 January 2023
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 15 January 2023
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Saturday 21 January 2023
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 22 January 2023
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Saturday 28 January 2023
    Departure times on Saturday at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Sunday 29 January 2023
    Departure times daily at 9 am and at 10.30 am.

    Average length : 1h

    Services
    • Accompanied
    • Equipment provided
    • Introductory/discovery

    Access

    Base de Loisirs des Mottets 140 route du Bourget 73420 Viviers-du-Lac
    Start near : Viviers-du-Lac (73420)

    • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
    • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs
    • Facilities adapted for people with mobility impairment

    More informations

    Information update on 21/11/2022 by Agence Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes