• Hiking

"In Grandma's Garden" - Wild plants in cookery

Come and unveil the secret of the edible wild plants that grow in our mountains, through anecdotes and straightforward explanations.

Hiking "In Grandma's Garden" - Wild plants in cookery Val-d'Isère

About

Val-d'Isère (73150)
Average length : 2h30
Proposed by

Meet at Place des Dolomites, the square outside the Tourist Office.

Prices

Adult: 20 €
Child (5-14 years): 14 €.


Included with the “Val Pass” card.

Reception

Open to children
Languages spoken : English, French

Dates

Monday 1st of July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 5 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 8 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 12 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 15 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 19 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 22 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 26 July 2024 between 2 pm and 4.45 pm.

Monday 29 July 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 2 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 5 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 9 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 12 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 16 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 19 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 23 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Monday 26 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Friday 30 August 2024 between 9.15 am and 12.15 pm.

Average length : 2h30

Services
  • Accompanied

Access

Place de l'Office de Tourisme Place Jacques Mouflier 73150 Val-d'Isère
Start near : Val-d'Isère (73150)

Train Rouge & Train Jaune bus services - ‘Office de Tourisme’ stop
P0 car park recommended

Information update on 03/05/2024 by Val d'Isère Tourisme