• Cultural

Visite guidée : Les Palaces des Coteaux

Aix time capsule. Discovery of the prestigious Royal-Splendide-Excelsior complex, formerly a Palace in Aix built by the Rossignoli family, considered to be at the forefront of modernity at the time and magnificently decorated.

Cultural Visite guidée : Les Palaces des Coteaux Aix-les-Bains

About

On Saturday 25 May 2024 in 14:30:00
Aix-les-Bains (73100)

    1 2

    Prices

    Full price: 8 €, Reduced price: 6 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Travellers Cheque, Cash

    Reception

    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Wednesday 17 April 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Sunday 28 April 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Sunday 5 May 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Wednesday 8 May 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 14 May 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Saturday 25 May 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Thursday 13 June 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Saturday 22 June 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Tuesday 25 June 2024 at 2.30 pm.

    Access

    31 rue Georges 1er 73100 Aix-les-Bains
    Information update on 08/04/2024 by Agence Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes