• Cultural

Visite en famille : Les petits explorateurs

Cultural Visite en famille : Les petits explorateurs Annecy

About

On Monday 15 July 2024 from 10:30:00 in 12:00:00
Annecy (74000)
Animals not allowed
25 expected spectators

    1 1

    Prices

    Number of participants : - 25 pers. Max.
    Methods of payment accepted : Check, Cash

    Reception

    Open to children
    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Thursday 25 April 2024 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Thursday 2 May 2024 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 8 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 11 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 15 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 18 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 22 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 25 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 29 July 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 5 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 8 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 12 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 19 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 22 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Monday 26 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Thursday 29 August 2024 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

    Access

    Devant l'entrée sud du Centre Bonlieu Entrée sud du Centre Bonlieu, face au Pâquier 74000 Annecy
    Information update on 02/05/2024 by Ville d'Annecy