• Cultural

Visite du Château

Cultural Visite du Château Annecy

About

On Monday 11 July 2022 from 14:30:00 in 15:15:00
Annecy (74000)
Animals not allowed

Prices

Free entry for children < 12 years.

Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Cash

Reception

Open to children
Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : French
Languages of documentation : French

Dates

Monday 11 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Monday 18 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Monday 25 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Monday 1st of August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Monday 8 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 19 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Monday 22 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Friday 26 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 3.15 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Access

1 place du Château 74000 Annecy

More informations

Information update on 26/04/2022 by Ville d'Annecy