• Cultural

Visite commentée de l'exposition de Yang Yongliang

Cultural Visite commentée de l'exposition de Yang Yongliang Annecy

About

On Saturday 28 September 2024 15:00:00
Annecy (74940)
Animals not allowed

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Animals not allowed
Languages spoken : French

Dates

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 September 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 October 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 October 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 October 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 October 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 November 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 November 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 30 November to Sunday 1st of December 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 December 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 December 2024 at 3 pm.

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 December 2024 at 3 pm.

Access

Abbaye - Espace d'Art Contemporain 15 bis chemin de l'Abbaye 74940 Annecy

  • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
Information update on 08/07/2024 by Ville d'Annecy