• Sports and leisure

Tournaments at the Aquasportif Center

Sports and leisure Tournaments at the Aquasportif Center Val-d'Isère

About

On Sunday 03 March 2024 from 18:00:00 in 19:30:00
Val-d'Isère (73150)

18/02/2024 - Football (childrens)
25/02/2024 - Badminton
18/02/2024 - Football (childrens)
25/02/2024 - Badminton
03/03/2024 - Basket
10/03/2024 - Football (adults)
17/03/2024 - Badminton
24/03/2024 - Hockey
31/03/2024 - Basket

    1 2

    Prices

    Full price: 6 €.

    Reception

    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Sunday 18 February 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 25 February 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 3 March 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 10 March 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 17 March 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 24 March 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 31 March 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 7 April 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 14 April 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 21 April 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 28 April 2024 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Sunday 7 July between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 14 July between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 21 July between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 28 July between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 4 August between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 11 August between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 18 August between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 25 August between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

    Tuesday 3 December between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Tuesday 17 December between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Tuesday 24 December between 4 pm and 6 pm.

    Tuesday 31 December between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Access

    Centre Aquasportif Route de la Balme Village 73150 Val-d'Isère

    Located next to the Face de Bellevarde car park.
    Train Jaune bus service - “Maison de Val” stop

    Information update on 15/02/2024 by Val d'Isère Tourisme