• Sports and leisure, Entertainment/recreation

Torchlight descent

Torchlight descent for adults (3rd star level requiered) and children (from the snowflake level), registration at the Tourist Office. Skipass is needed.

Sports and leisure, Entertainment/recreation Torchlight descent Saint François Longchamp

About

On Wednesday 21 December 2022 in 17:30:00
Saint François Longchamp (73130)

Animation carried out in compliance with the health standards in force.

Prices

Free of charge.

Number of participants : - 60 pers. Max.

Reception

Languages spoken : French
Languages of documentation : French

Dates

Wednesday 21 December 2022 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 December 2022 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 January 2023 at 5.45 pm.

Wednesday 11 January 2023 at 5.45 pm.

Wednesday 18 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 25 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 1st of February 2023 at 6.15 pm.

Wednesday 8 February 2023 at 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 at 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 February 2023 at 6.45 pm.

Wednesday 1st of March 2023 at 6.45 pm.

Wednesday 8 March 2023 at 7 pm.

Wednesday 15 March 2023 at 7 pm.

Wednesday 22 March 2023 at 7.15 pm.

Access

Parvis de la Maison du Tourisme Centre station Saint-François-Longchamp 73130 Saint François Longchamp

More informations

Information update on 13/09/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Saint François Longchamp