• Entertainment/recreation

Speical cruises onbaord Barque La Savoie

The summer season is punctuated by numerous events, such as French and Swiss National days, Fête de la Musique, and much more.
Onboard Barque La Savoie, you'll be at the heart of the events.

Entertainment/recreation Speical cruises onbaord Barque La Savoie Évian-les-Bains

About

On Saturday 09 July 2022 from 10:30:00 in 17:30:00
Évian-les-Bains (74500)

Prices

Adult: 30 €.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 21 June 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Saturday 9 July 2022 between 10.30 am and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 14 July 2022 between 9 pm and 11.30 pm.

Friday 15 July 2022 between 7.45 pm and 9.45 pm.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 7.45 pm and 9.45 pm.

Friday 29 July 2022 between 7.45 pm and 9.45 pm.

Monday 1st of August 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 7.45 pm and 9.45 pm.

Friday 12 August 2022 between 7.45 pm and 9.45 pm.

Saturday 13 August 2022 between 10.30 am and 5.30 pm.

Monday 15 August 2022 between 9 pm and 11.30 pm.

Saturday 3 September 2022 between 1 pm and 8 pm.

Access

place du Port 74500 Évian-les-Bains
Information update on 17/06/2022 by Evian Tourisme et Congrès