• Cultural

Sculptures sur Glace

Hugues Grammont offers you a demonstration of ice sculpture !

Cultural Sculptures sur Glace Valloire

About

On Tuesday 07 February 2023 from 17:30:00 in 18:30:00
Valloire (73450)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Open to children
Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 27 December 2022 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 3 January 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 31 January 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 12 February 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 19 February 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 7 March 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 14 March 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 21 March 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 March 2023 between 5.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Contacts

Valloire Tourist Office

Access

Place de la Mairie 73450 Valloire

More informations

Information update on 13/12/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Valloire