• Sports and leisure

muscle awakening

A gentle wake-up call to start the day off right!

Sports and leisure muscle awakening La Rosière - Montvalezan

About

On Tuesday 05 July 2022 from 08:30:00 in 09:15:00
La Rosière - Montvalezan (73700)

Join us for a muscular awakening session. On the programme is a short run to the Arc plan where we will do various stretching exercises. Come befor breakfast

Bring a pair of running shoes.
Registration at the Tourist Office in advance is compulsory.

Minimum age: 12 years old
RDV : Place des Eucherts then Plan de l'Arc
Price: free
Duration: 1h15

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : English, French

Dates

Tuesday 28 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 19 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 2 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 9 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 23 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 9.15 am.

Subject to favorable weather.

Access

Malatret Les Eucherts 73700 La Rosière - Montvalezan

More informations

Information update on 17/06/2022 by La Rosière Tourisme