• Nature and relaxation, Entertainment/recreation

Making seed balls for birds

In addition to the scenography, come and make your own ball of birdseed with Elsa, the family animator, to help them get through the winter.
Ages 5 and up.

Nature and relaxation, Entertainment/recreation Making seed balls for birds Méribel

About

On Tuesday 05 March 2024 from 13:45:00 in 15:45:00
Méribel (73550)

During winter, it's hard for birds to feed through the thick white coat. Come and help them by making a little ball of seeds, which you can then place on a tree branch or windowsill.

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Monday 26 February 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Thursday 29 February 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Tuesday 5 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Monday 11 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Wednesday 13 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Monday 18 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.

Wednesday 20 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.

Monday 25 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.

Monday 8 April 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Monday 15 April 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.

Access

Maison de la réserve naturelle du plan de Tuéda Maison de la Réserve de Tueda Méribel - Mottaret 73550 Méribel
Information update on 01/03/2024 by Méribel Tourisme