• Cultural

Les conférences d'Aqualis

Cultural Les conférences d'Aqualis Aix-les-Bains

About

On Wednesday 08 June 2022 from 18:00:00 in 19:30:00
Aix-les-Bains (73100)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Thursday 12 May 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 June 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 June 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 August 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 August 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 September 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 October 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 October 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 November 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 December 2022 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.

Access

52 esplanade Jean Murguet 73100 Aix-les-Bains
Information update on 25/03/2022 by Office de Tourisme intercommunal Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes